Skip to main content

Teaching and Learning

facebook icon  twitter icon 

Teaching and Learning Homepage

The Teaching and Learning Department assists districts in helping students meet state and federal standards by providing instruction in effective teaching strategies, the delivery of a rigorous curriculum, and offering technical assistance for the successful implementation of state and federal initiatives.

 

    Courtney Andrews candrews@esc6.net 9364358387                         Susan Cryer scryer@esc6.net 9364358369                    Crissie Fowler cfowler@esc6.net 9364358219             

 

 Adena Frazier afrazier@esc6.net 9364358299                  Elizabeth Keith ekeith@esc6.net 9364358227                         Alan Lowman alowman@esc6.net 9364358226         

 

 Kimberly Lupton klupton@esc6.net 9364358379              Susan McCown Smccown@esc6.net 9364358270                          Jill Rouse jrouse@esc6.net 9364358223                            

 

             Sarah Wright swright@esc6.net 9364358304                                   ESC 6 logo                                             Teaching and Learning logo

Reading Academies

Reading Academies Logo

Region 6 ESC is proud to serve as a TEA Authorized Provider for House Bill 3 Texas Reading Academies. For more information visit www.esc6.net/readingacademies