Skip to main content

HVAC Supplies

HVAC Parts, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
ASPEN Refrigerants, Inc. Vashti Maraj (800) 473-3766 contracts.department@aspenrefrigerants.com www.aspenrefrigerants.com Agreement  
ATD Mechanical LLC Jacob Phillips (979) 540-0299 atdmech@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
Capp Inc. Lisa Cianto (888) 757-4500 lisa@cappusa.com www.cappusa.com Agreement Renewal
Century AC Supply  Jess Mattox (713) 851-6803 jmattox@centuryac.com www.centuryac.com Agreement Renewal
Delta T Equipment LP Steve Cox (281) 745-9060 scox@deltatequipment.com www.deltatequipment.com Agreement  
Envirotech Mechanical Systems Chad Woods (832) 863-8402 ChadW@envirotech-TX.com n/a Agreement Renewal
GOES Heating Systems Cherie Strickland (713) 699-5344 cherie@goesheatingsystems.com www.goesheatingsystems.com Agreement On File
Hunton Distribution John Dearman (713) 266-3551 jdearman@huntongroup.com www.huntondistribution.com Agreement  
Lone Star MRO Supply Jeffrey A. Nurenberg (281) 642-2934 knurenberg@lonestarmro.com www.lonestarmro.com Agreement  
McGilberry Mechanical Heating & Cooling, Inc. Tammie Nokes (936) 291-2640 tammie@mcgilberrymechanical.com www.mcgilberrymechanical.com Agreement  
Roessler Equipment Company Michael Grace (713) 782-2701 michaelg@recohvac.com www.recohvac.com Agreement On File
Tru Chem Solutions LLC Jenelle Young (214) 566-8259 jenelle1331@yahoo.com n/a Agreement  
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement Renewal