Skip to main content

HVAC Supplies

HVAC Parts, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
ATD Mechanical LLC Jacob Phillips (979) 540-0299 atdmech@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Citadel Sciences Brian Lee (979) 575-3114 brian.lee@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Agreement
Competitive Choice Cristina Escobar (713) 838-1144 sales@competitivechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net Agreement
Delta T Equipment LP Steve Cox (281) 745-9060 scox@deltatequipment.com www.deltatequipment.com Agreement Renewal
Envirotech Mechanical Systems Chad Woods (832) 863-8402 ChadW@envirotech-TX.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Green Technology Specialists Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com Agreement
Hunton Distribution John Dearman (713) 266-3551 jdearman@huntongroup.com www.huntondistribution.com Agreement Renewal
Lone Star MRO Supply Jeffrey A. Nurenberg (281) 642-2934 knurenberg@lonestarmro.com www.lonestarmro.com Agreement Renewal
McGilberry Mechanical Heating & Cooling, Inc. Tammie Nokes (936) 291-2640 tammie@mcgilberrymechanical.com www.mcgilberrymechanical.com Agreement Renewal
Roessler Equipment Company Paul Lenig (713) 782-2701 paull@recohvac.com www.recohvac.com Agreement
Tru Chem Solutions LLC Jenelle Young (214) 566-8259 jenelle1331@yahoo.com n/a Agreement