Skip to main content

Security Systems and Services

Security - Systems, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
A Photo Identification Rosanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com Agreement  
Active Campus, LLC (All Campus Security) Chris Powell (512) 823-0111 cpowell@allcampussecurity.com www.allcampussecurity.com Agreement Renewal
Advanced Connections, Inc. Whitney Oldfather (512) 633-5533 whitney@acicabling.com www.acicabling.com Agreement  
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Chloeta Fire, LLC Mark Masters (877) 245-6382 mmasters@chloeta.com www.chloeta.com Agreement  
CLS Technology, Inc. Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973 rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement Renewal
Concote Corporation Shelby Ricketts (214) 693-2208 shelbyr@concote.com www.insulfab.net Agreement  
DAC, Inc. (Digital Air Control, Inc.) Sean Michael Goings (713) 975-8160 sgoings@dac-inc.com www.dac-inc.com Agreement  
Design Security Controls LLC Ricky Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Agreement Renewal
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. Michael Johnson (713) 293-4722 mjohnson@dowley.com www.dowley.com Agreement  
Hall Pass (CompuData Solutions, LLC) Mark Mobley (800) 269-2650 mmobley@hallpassid.com www.hallpassid.com Agreement Renewal
KLC Video Security (KLC Custom Electronics, LLC) Bill King (903) 792-7262 billking.klc@gmail.com www.klcvideosecurity.net Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Bradley Ryan Bethune (972) 490-5803 bbethune@macomp.com www.macomp.com/education Agreement  
Nuemman (Nuemman LLC) Emmanuel Nuvaga (214) 499-5652 emmanuel.nuvaga@nuemman.com www.nuemman.com Agreement Renewal
Securecomm Technologies, Inc. Steve Brewer (877) 630-7366 sbrewer@securecotech.com www.securecomminc.com Agreement  
Seon System Sales Inc. Susan Gill (877) 630-7366 sgill@safefleet.net www.seon.com Agreement