Skip to main content

Promotional Products

Promotional Products
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (936) 213-0049 james@1stopteesandsigns.com www.1stopteesandsigns.com Agreement  
4imprint Shay Freund (888) 238-9482 s.freund@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement  
AK2 Sports (Cheatham and Assoc Corp) Keith Cheatham (817) 658-9820 kccalvin1@gmail.com www.kcheatham.com Agreement  
All American Flags and Banners, LLC Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Agreement  
American Screen Graphics Audrey Sleyko (281) 354-2581 audrey@americanscreengraphics.com www.americanscreengraphics.com Agreement Renewal
Augusta Marketing Products LLC (The Augusta Group) An'drea Boren (281) 293-0095 andrea@theaugustagroup.net www.theaugustagroup.net Agreement Renewal
Bay Promo, LLC Humberto Arguello (813) 428-4921 bids@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Agreement Renewal
Blackout EZ LLC Timothy Stanley (336) 763-6152 sales@blackoutez.com www.blackoutez.com Agreement Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Butler Business Products Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 sduke@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbusinessproducts.com   Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties (Blue Ribbon Promotions LLC) Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement  
Champion Teamwear (It's Greek To Me, Inc) Jaime Bohnenblust (800) 336-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com Agreement  
Championship Trophies Paula Wedegartner (281) 232-2688 ctrophies@sbcglobal.net www.championshiptrophiesrosenberg.com Agreement  
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement Renewal
Crown Trophy (JM Awards, LLC) Jay Thompson (281) 362-7677 crowntrophy135@gmail.com www.crowntrophy.com Agreement  
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com Agreement Renewal
Custom Sportswear, Inc. Ron Duzenski (800) 697-0330 bids@customsportswear.net www.customsportswear.net Agreement Renewal
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com   Renewal
Dominion, Inc. (Dominion Forms, Inc.) Jeremy Vincent (409) 886-0051 jvincent@dominion-forms.com www.dominion-forms.com Agreement  
EVNT Apparel Tim Peters (832) 712-6517 tim@evntapparel.com www.evntapparel.com Agreement  
East Texas T-Shirts and More Sandy Wiggins (936) 646-7700 easttexastshirts@gmail.com www.easttexastshirts.com Agreement On file
EmbroidMe-The Woodlands (JR Enterprise) – Fully Promoted Jo-Anne Reeger (936) 271-1500 joanne@embroidme-thewoodlands.com www.embroidme-thewoodlands.com Agreement Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement  
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Flying Ace Ink, LLC Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
GMJ Promotions LLC Terry Ballard (281) 793-7810 gmjpromo@gmail.com n/a   Renewal
Gandy Ink (G & G Investments) John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com Agreement Renewal
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org   Renewal
Green Mango Print (Green Mango Marketing) Rocky Castillo (936) 230-5004 info@greenmangoprint.com www.greenmangomarketing.com Agreement Renewal
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Agreement Renewal
Harcourt Outlines, Inc. (Harcourt Industries, Inc.) Darlene Marlow (765) 629-2625 sales@harcourtoutlines.com www.harcourtoutlines.com   Renewal
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com   Renewal
Herff Jones LLC Stacey Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@herffjones.com www.herffjones.com Agreement  
House of Ribbons Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com Agreement Renewal
Imagination's Designs Solomon Ruth (855) 512-3745 design@idScreenPrint.com www.idscreenprint.com   Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Innovative Promotions Kim Willis (936) 597-4934 ktwillis@consolidated.net www.theinnovativegroup.net Agreement Renewal
Inzer Advance Designs Tara Knol (800) 222-6897 support@inzernet.com www.inzernet.com Agreement  
J. Brandt Recognition Alicia Brandt (800) 435-5749 alicia.brandt@jbrandt.com www.jbrandt.com   Renewal
Leonetti Graphics Inc. Paul Price (281) 499-4959 leonettigraphics@aol.com www.leonettigraphics.com Agreement Renewal
Lone Star Signs / Texas Specialties (Spirit Hand Line, LLC) Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Agreement  
Oriental Trading Company (OTC Direct, Inc.) Patty Gaytan (800) 228-0038 npsbids@oriental.com www.orientaltrading.com Agreement  
Pala Supply Company, Inc (Best In Class School Supplies) Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@gsgfundraising.com www.gusherfundraising.com Agreement  
PepWear, LLC Rebecca Edwards (800) 587-4287 rebecca@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
ROSCO Imprints and Embroidery Robin Baugh (281) 362-9349 rosco@roscoimprints.com www.roscoimprints.com Agreement  
RedNeckGirl's Sign & Design Jennifer Goff (713) 992-3821 redneckgirl2205@gmail.com n/a   Renewal
Riddell Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (800) 275-9844 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com Agreement Renewal
Rio/Creative Signs, Printing & Graphics (National BFP) John Atkinson (936) 825-8044 john@nationalbfp.com www.rioprinting.com Agreement Renewal
Rocking M Apparel LLC Morgan Myers (979) 595-5594 rockingmapparel@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
SSR Jackets (Custom Chenille Embroidery, Inc.) Rody Durham (800) 227-2040 purchasing@ssrjackets.com www.ssrjackets.com Agreement  
SaRi‘s Creations Rita Von Arb (832) 492-7475 sariscreations@hotmail.com www.sariscreations.com   Renewal
School Life, a division of imagestuff.com, Inc. Juli DellaLibera (877) 773-7705 juli@schoollife.com www.schoollife.com   Renewal
School Tee Factory (Custom Sportswear, Inc.) Ron Duzenski (888) 301-3110 bids@schoolteefactory.com www.schoolteefactory.com Agreement Renewal
Sierra Group LLC Dan Wallace (415) 613-5282 dan@sierragroupllc.com www.sierragroupllc.espwebsite.com Agreement Renewal
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement  
Superior Trophies Mariann Young (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 tsphoffman@aol.com www.tspconroe.com Agreement Renewal
TMF Enterprise LLC Wilberto Perez (956) 984-9468 info@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com   Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement Renewal
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement  
The Trophy Case (Wilmeth Ent.) Greg Wilmeth (936) 291-7747 sales@ttctx.com www.premoconcepts.com Agreement Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Agreement Renewal