Skip to main content

Promotional Products

Promotional Products
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (936) 213-0049 james@1stopteesandsigns.com www.1stopteesandsigns.com Agreement Renewal
4imprint Shay Freund (888) 238-9482 s.freund@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement Renewal
All American Flags and Banners, LLC Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Agreement Renewal
Alpha Graphics Stephanie Irwin (281) 363-9261 stephanie@alphagraphics.com www.alphagraphics.com/us-texas-the-woodlands-us651 Agreement  
American Solutions for Business Bill Breed (512) 653-5660 bbreed@americanbus.com www.home.americanbus.com Agreement Renewal
Authentic Promotions Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Bay Promo, LLC Margina Arguello (866) 417-3992 bids@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Agreement  
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a Agreement  
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (817) 760-7744 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties (Blue Ribbon Promotions LLC) Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement  
Casiday’s Creations Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com Agreement  
Champion Teamwear (It's Greek To Me, Inc) Jaime Bohnenblust (800) 336-4486 mhk-gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com Agreement  
Crown Trophy (JM Awards, LLC) Jay Thompson (281) 362-7677 crowntrophy135@gmail.com www.crowntrophy.com Agreement Renewal
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com Agreement  
EVNT Apparel Tim Peters (832) 712-6517 tim@evntapparel.com www.evntapparel.com Agreement Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement Renewal
Flying Ace Ink, LLC Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Agreement Renewal
Gandy Ink (G & G Investments) John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com Agreement  
Graphic Impressions David Williams (936) 444-6121 giprints@swbell.net n/a Agreement  
Herff Jones LLC Stacey Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@herffjones.com www.herffjones.com Agreement Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Agreement On File
Joy Professional Promotional Products, LLC O.B. Iloegbu (833) 319-4412 admin@myjoypromo.com www.joypromo.espwebsite.com Agreement Renewal
Oriental Trading Company (OTC Direct, Inc.) Patty Gaytan (800) 228-0038 npsbids@oriental.com www.orientaltrading.com Agreement Renewal
Pala Supply Company, Inc (Best In Class School Supplies) Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@gsgfundraising.com www.gusherfundraising.com Agreement Renewal
PepWear, LLC Rebecca Edwards (800) 587-4287 rebecca@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Revelae Group LLC Andy Wallace (208) 614-4150 wallacej0@gmail.com www.sierragroupllc.espwebsite.com Agreement  
ROSCO Imprints and Embroidery Robin Baugh (281) 362-9349 rosco@roscoimprints.com www.roscoimprints.com Agreement Renewal
Rocking M Apparel LLC Morgan Myers (979) 595-5594 rockingmapparel@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
SSR Jackets (Custom Chenille Embroidery, Inc.) Rody Durham (800) 227-2040 purchasing@ssrjackets.com www.ssrjackets.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Top Cop Shop Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcop.com www.texastopcop.com Agreement  
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement Renewal
Uproar Design Chris Hughes (832) 993-5570 info@uproar.design www.uproar.design Agreement Renewal
You Name It Dawn Hickman (832) 818-5313 dawnhickman68@gmail.com n/a Agreement