Skip to main content

Library Books

Books – Library, Text, Publications
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
ABDO Publishing Pat Dumdei (800) 800-1312 pat@abdopublishing.com www.abdopublishing.com   Renewal
Apple Books (Jefco Sales Inc.) Dave Schlichte (800) 783-6767 sales@applebks.com www.applebks.com Agreement Renewal
Avanti Enterprises Inc. Sudhir Kumar (708) 799-6464 sales@avantiusa.com www.avantiusa.com Agreement Renewal
BMI Educational Services Debbie Grischuk (800) 222-8100 debbie@bmionline.com www.bmionline.com Agreement  
Barnes & Noble Booksellers, Inc. Salvatore Cirillo (212) 633-3266 scirillo@bn.com www.bn.com   Renewal
Bearport Publishing Company, Inc. Kathryn Camisa (212) 337-8577 kcamisa@bearportpublishing.com www.bearportpublishing.com   Renewal
Bound To Stay Bound Books, Inc. Lori Smith (800) 637-6586 sales@btsb.com www.btsb.com   Renewal
Brainstorm Kelly Mullen (612) 354-8203 kelly@brainstormlibrary.com www.brainstormlibrary.com   Renewal
Broadreach Laurie Osburn (866) 535-0004 losburn@broadreachbooks.com www.broadreachbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Capstone Doug Smith (800) 747-4992 bids@capstonepub.com www.capstonepub.com Agreement Renewal
Cavendish Square (Cavendish Square Publishing, LLC) Andrew Moore (877) 980-4450 bids@csqpub.com www.cavendishsq.com   Renewal
Cengage Learning, Inc. Jennifer Fritsch (800) 543-0487 bidteam@cengage.com www.cengage.com   Renewal
Cherry Lake Publishing Amy Patrick (866) 918-3956 amy.patrick@sleepingbearpress.com www.cherrylakepublishing.com Agreement Renewal
Children's Plus, Inc. John Walsh (800) 230-1279 johnw@childrensplusinc.com www.childrensplusinc.com   Renewal
Cinco Puntos Press, Inc. Mary Fountaine (915) 838-1625 maryf@cincopuntos.com www.cincopuntos.com   Renewal
Classroom Library Company (Conn Education, Inc.) Jillian Vidal (888) 318-2665 jvidal@classroomlibrarycompany.com www.classroomlibrarycompany.com   Renewal
Delaney Educational Enterprises Joe Walsh (800) 788-5557 mike@deebooks.com www.deebooks.com   Renewal
Discount School Supply (Earlychildhood) Jennifer Sabado-Rios (800) 836-9515 bids@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com   Renewal
EDC Educational Services (Educational Development Corportation) Heather Cobb (800) 611-1655 slorders@edcpub.com wwew.ubamlibrary.com   Renewal
Enslow Publishing, LLC Arlene Riley (800) 398-2504 bids@enslow.com www.enslow.com   Renewal
Express Booksellers (Express Booksellers, LLC) Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com   Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (888) 511-5114 gherring@follett.com www.follett.com   Renewal
Gareth Stevens Publishing / Gareth Stevens Classroom Arlene Riley (800) 542-2595 bids@gspub.com www.garethstevens.com   Renewal
Garrett Book Company Cheryl York (800) 654-9366 cheryl.york@garrettbooks.com www.garrettbooks.com   Renewal
Greenhaven Publishing LLC Andrew Moore (844) 317-7404 bids@greenhavenpub.com www.greenhavenpub.com   Renewal
Gumdrop Books (Central Programs Inc.) Nancy Crovetti (800) 821-7199 wecare@gumdropbooks.com www.gumdropbooks.com   Renewal
Hameray Publishing Group, Inc. Kevin Yuen (866) 918-6173 info@hameraypublishing.com www.hameraypublishing.com   Renewal
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group (Facts On File, Inc.) Felicia Ambrogio (212) 896-4616 bids@infobaselearning.com www.infobase.com   Renewal
J. Appleseed (The Creative Company) Jason Johnson (507) 388-7323 jjohnson@jappleseedmedia.com www.jappleseedmedia.com   Renewal
Junior Library Guild Kristy Griffith (800) 325-9558 jlgbids@juniorlibraryguild.com www.juniorlibraryguild.com   Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com   Renewal
Keystone Books & Media Gregory Scherbenske (888) 670-2665 books@keystonebooksmedia.com www.keystonebooksmedia.com   Renewal
Knowbuddy Resources Laurie Osburn (888) 865-6455 losburn@knowbuddyresources.com www.knowbuddyresources.com Agreement Renewal
Lakeshore Learning Materials (Lakeshore Equipment Company) Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com   Renewal
Lectorum Publications, Inc. Hilda Viskovic (800) 345-5946 hviskovic@lectorum.com www.lectorum.com   Renewal
Lektro, Inc. (Escue & Associates) Sara Howard (800) 676-2093 saracathrine@escuebooks.com www.escuebooks.com   Renewal
Lerner Publishing Group Ashley McDonald (800) 328-4929 amcdonald@lernerbooks.com www.lernerbooks.com   Renewal
Literacy For Texas (Quick Consulting) Jaime Quick (830) 522-1083 literacyfortexas@gmail.com www.literacyfortexas.com   Renewal
Lookout Books Laurie Osburn (866) 551-5816 losburn@lookoutbooks.com www.lookoutbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Mackin Educational Resources (Mackin Book Company) Teresa Henning (952) 895-9540 bids@mackin.com www.mackin.com   Renewal
Magazine Subscription Service Agency Richard Emmons (800) 368-7922 info@mssa-fl.com www.magazinesubservagy.com   Renewal
North Star Editions Joe Riley (888) 417-0195 sales@northstareditions.com www.northstareditions.com Agreement Renewal
Pacific Learning Charles R. Sandlin (800) 279-0737 pacificbids@pacificlearning.com www.pacificlearning.com Agreement  
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com   Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
QEP Professional Books (QEP, Inc.) Catherine McGough (972) 985-0025 cmcgough@qepbooks.com www.qepbooks.com Agreement Renewal
Rainbow Book Company Michael Beechin (800) 225-0965 mikeb@rainbowbookcompany.com www.rainbowbookcompany.com   Renewal
Rosen Publishing Group Inc. (PowerKids Press, Rosen Classroom, Rosen Digital) Arlene Riley (800) 237-9932 bids@rosenpub.com www.rosenpublishing.com   Renewal
Rourke Educational Media (Carson Dellosa Publishing) Scott Owings (800) 394-7055 customerservice@roukeeducationalmedia.com www.rourkeeducationalmedia.com   Renewal
Saddleback Educational, Inc. Lisa Taraborrelli (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com   Renewal
Salem Press (Grey House Publishing) James Wright (800) 221-1592 jwright@salempress.com www.salempress.com Agreement Renewal
Scholastic Library Publishing, Inc. Kathy Brown (800) 621-1115 kbrown@scholasticlibrary.com www.scholasticlibrary.digital.scholastic.com Agreement Renewal
Sebco Books Lesley Williams (954) 985-9400 bids@sebcobooks.com www.sebcobooks.com   Renewal
Smart Apple Media Laurie Osburn (800) 561-3943 losburn@smartapple.com www.smartapple.com Agreement Renewal
State Standards Publishing Jill Ward (706) 621-5225 jward@statestandardspublishing.com www.statestandardspublishing.com   Renewal
Steps To Literacy, LLC Bryan Thompson (800) 895-2804 sales@stepstoliteracy.com www.stepstoliteracy.com   Renewal
Sundance/Newbridge Linda Pino (800) 343-8204 lpino@sundancepub.com www.sundancepub.com www.newbridgeonline.com Agreement  
Superior Text James Bogdan (866) 482-8762 sales@superiortext.com www.superiortext.com Agreement Renewal
The Child‘s World, Inc. -- (800) 599-7323 info@childsworld.com www.childsworld.com   Renewal
The Library Store, Inc. Shayla Hill  (800) 548-7204 districtbids@thelibrarystore.com www.thelibrarystore.com Agreement Renewal
The New Book Press, LLC Alexander Parker (212) 245-1964 alexander@thenewbookpress.com www.thenewbookpress.com   Renewal
Vision Associates Kriste Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement Renewal
World Book, Inc. Loranne Shields (312) 729-5800 Bids@worldbook.com www.worldbook.com Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal