Skip to main content

Athletic - Supplies

Athletic Supplies, Equipment, Sporting Goods
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal 
2W International, LLC Dannah Pembelton (979) 777-3022 dannah@2words.tv www.2words.tv   Renewal
3B Texas Sports Kevin M Baker (713) 539-7283 sales@3btexassports.com www.3btexassports.com Agreement  
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal 
Alert Services Inc. Bonnie Warren (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com Agreement  
All Play, Inc. Kurt Futrell (713) 939-9888 susan@allplayinc.com www.allplaydoesitall.com   Renewal
Aluminum Athletic Equipment Company Dan McCann (610) 825-6565 danm@aaesports.com www.myaaeworld.com Agreement Renewal
Athletic Supply, Inc. Ted Flowers (800) 272-8555 athleticsupply@sbcglobal.net www.athleticsupplytx.com   Renewal
B & T Sports (Paramount Promotions) Larry Kuciemba (979) 885-4716 kuciemba@comcast.net www.paramountpromotions.net   Renewal 
BSN Sports (Varsity Brands Holding Co., Inc.) Chris Bloomfield (800) 527-7510 bsnbid@bsnsports.com www.bsnsports.com   Renewal
Bigger Faster Stronger, Inc Kelly G. Waite (800) 628-9737 info@bfsmail.com www.biggerfasterstronger.com Agreement Renewal 
Bolt Fitness Supply Marc Rosenthal (713) 703-6040 boltfitnesssupply@gmail.com www.boltfitnesssupply.com   Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a   Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com   Renewal
Champion Teamwear (GTM Sportswear) Jenna Lundberg (800) 336-4486 gtmbids@hanes.com www.championteamwear.com   Renewal
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement Renewal 
Clarke Distributing Don Clarke (713) 944-0275 don@clarke-distributing.com www.clarke-distributing.com   Renewal
Clean Air Systems Justine Crabbe (713) 992-3507 justinecrabbe@yahoo.com www.greentechenv.com/justine Agreement Renewal
Coaches Video David Gillespie (972) 221-3939 davidg@coachesvideo.com www.coachesvideo.com   Renewal
Coastal Enterprises (Joy Products of California, Inc) Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com   Renewal
Cornish Medical (Cornish Medical Electronics Corporation of Texas) Chris Farnie (800) 722-5304 info@cornishmedical.com www.cornishmedical.com   Renewal 
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com   Renewal
Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. Molly Molokie (877) 813-4169 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com Agreement  
DJO Global Olga Vazquez (760) 727-1280 pricing.bids@djoglobal.com www.djoglobal.com Agreement Renewal
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com   Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-1220 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement  
FR Girls of Texas Casie Harris (903) 963-7410 casie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com Agreement Renewal 
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a   Renewal 
Gilman Gear (Marty Gilman INC) Lauren Kopycinski (860) 889-7334 admin@gilmangear.com www.gilmangear.com   Renewal
Golf Team Products Customer Service (888) 254-8624 customerservice@golfteamproducts.com www.golfteamproducts.com Agreement Renewal
IRC Team Sports (Indianapolis Racquet Club, Inc.) Kevin Lindley (317) 849-2531 kevin@ircteamsports.com www.ircteamsports.com Agreement On file
Inzer Advance Designs Tara Knol (800) 222-6897 support@inzernet.com www.inzernet.com   Renewal
Jostens, Inc. Tara Adams (800) 854-7464 bids@jostens.com www.jostens.com Agreement Renewal 
Key Installations LLC Keith Key (281) 660-2049 keith@keyinstallations.com www.keyinstallations.com Agreement  
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On file
Korney Board Aids, Inc. Michelle Landreth (800) 842-7772 info@kbacoach.com www.kbacoach.com Agreement Renewal 
Lakeshore Learning Materials (Lakeshore Equipment Company) Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com   Renewal
Leonetti Graphics Inc. Paul Price (281) 499-4959 leonettigraphics@aol.com www.leonettigraphics.com   Renewal
Lisco Sports Steve Lanham (800) 322-5126 lisco@swbell.net www.liscosports.com Agreement Renewal
Medco Sports Medicine Inc (Patterson Medical Supply Inc) Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com   Renewal
Monograms & More Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-apparel.com www.m-mapparel.com On file  
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com   Renewal
National Scoreboard and Display Services Dion Burns (409) 429-0344 nationalscoreboard@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal 
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement Renewal 
Oates Specialties LLC Robert Oates (936) 295-4459 robert@oatesspecialties.com www.oatesspecialties.com Agreement On file
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Mike Kimball (713) 477-7151 mike@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement  
Pioneer Athletics (Pioneer Manufacturing Company) Daniel Ford (800) 877-1500 dford@pioneerathletics.com www.pioneerathletics.com   Renewal
PlayPower LT Farmington, Inc. Kurt Futrell (713) 939-9888 allplay@allplayinc.com www.littletikescommercial.com   Renewal
Power Lift (Conner Athletic Products Inc.) Mike Richardson (515) 386-3717 mrichardson@power-lift.com www.power-lift.com Agreement Renewal 
ProCom Headsets (Westcom Wireless Inc.) Melissa Phares (724) 337-1400 melissa@proacw.com www.procomheadsets.com Agreement  
Promaxima Mfg. Lily Gonzalez (713) 667-9606 order@promaxima.com www.promaxima.com    
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal 
Pyramid School Products (Pyramid Paper Company) Larry Miller (813) 621-6446 biddept@pyramidsp.com www.pyramid.com   Renewal
RUDIS (TriHex Athletic Apparel, LLC) Nicholas Tavanello (937) 738-6900 ntavanello@therudis.com www.therudis.com Agreement Renewal
Richey Athletics Megan Griffy (800) 333-7487 megan@richeyathletics.com www.richeyathletics.com    
Riddell Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (800) 275-9844 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com   Renewal
Rogers Athletic Company Nathan Yarhouse (800) 248-0270 nyarhouse@rogersathletic.com www.rogersathletic.com Agreement Renewal
S&S Worldwide Erin Hemingway (800) 642-7354 bids@ssww.com www.ssww.com Agreement Renewal
Salt Services, LLC Kimberly White (936) 202-2606 kim@saltservicesllc.com
www.saltservicesllc.com
  Renewal
School Health Corporation Eric Hoysack (800) 323-1305 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement Renewal
Sideline Power Marc Sheil (800) 496-4290 sales@sidelinepower.com www.sidelinepower.com Agreement  
Sign Champ Inc. Michael Granata (281) 297-8087 info@signchamp.com www.signchamp.com Agreement  
Sign Solutions, Inc. Donna Stone (281) 351-2926 donna@signsolutions.com www.signsolutions.com   Renewal
Signsational Signs (Hoops & Links, Inc.) Micky McDougald (281) 367-4283 signstexas@gmail.com www.signsationalsigns.com   Renewal
Soccer 4 All Inc Jason Milner (281) 499-6665 jason@soccer4all.com www.soccer4all.com   Renewal
Southern Athletic Supply James Novak (713) 410-1787 southernathleticsupply@yahoo.com n/a Agreement  
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 tsphoffman@aol.com www.tspconroe.com   On file
Team Golf Gear Robert Szwagulak (866) 696-4653 teamgolfgear@aol.com www.teamgolfgear.com   Renewal
Tennis Express Alex Meyers or RJ Esquivel (713) 435-4807 team@tennisexpress.com www.tennisexpress.com   Renewal
Tennis Outlet, Inc. Terry Hunter (806) 687-4112 atennisoutlet@gmail.com www.atennisoutlet.com Agreement  
The Costume Closet Lauren Neaves (972) 400-1282 save@thecostumecloset.com www.thecostumecloset.com   Renewal
The PlayWell Group, Inc. Cherie Brooks (800) 726-1816 cherie@playwellgroup.com www.playwellgroup.com   Renewal
The Soccer Corner (Plano Sports Soccer, Inc.) Mark Robinson (972) 519-0222 mark@thesoccercorner.com www.thesoccercorner.com   Renewal
TMF Tours and Travel Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement  
Toledo Physical Education Supply Dennis Metzger (419) 726-8122 dmetzger@tpesonline.com www.tpesonline.com Agreement  
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cathy Ray (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com   Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com   Renewal
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc. Brandy Mikus (479) 783-4113 sales@wwlinc.com www.wwlinc.com   Renewal
Willow Creek Golf Shop Brett Baske (713) 858-4419 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Agreement  
WissTech Enterprises Bill Wissen (281) 277-7238 wisstech@yahoo.com www.wisstechenterprises.com   Renewal
Wildcat Mfg Inc. Starr Bray (806) 327-5602 wcat@wildcatmfg.net www.wildcatmfg.net Agreement Renewal