Skip to main content

Athletic - Supplies

Athletic Supplies, Equipment, Sporting Goods
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal 
Advanced Exercise Vaughn Marxhausen (832) 334-3193 vmarxhausen@advancedexercise.com www.advancedexercise.com Agreement  
Alert Services Inc. Rebeka Suarez (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com Agreement  
Au Concepts & Designs Greg Gold (512)636-7388 ggold@auteamsports.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Bench Daddy Michael Womack (877) 332-3624 info@benchdaddy.com www.benchdaddy.com Agreement  
Brocktree Solutions Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com www.brocktreesolutions.com Agreement  
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement Renewal
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement  
Coaches Video David Gillespie (972) 221-3939 davidg@coachesvideo.com www.coachesvideo.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Enterprises  Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Agreement Renewal
D&J Sports Rebecca Miller (281) 370-7946 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Agreement Renewal
Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. Molly Molokie (877) 813-4169 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Discount Two-Way Radio Corporation Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement Renewal
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Agreement Renewal
East Texas Sports Steve Hall (936) 635-2126 steve@easttxsports.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-1220 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
EZ Flex, LLC (EZ Flex Sport Mats) Carly Podlewski (877) 939-3539 carly@ezflexmats.com www.ezflexmats.com Agreement  
FAB Signs (Signsational Signs) Lisa Jones  (281) 367-4283

sales@gofabsigns.com

www.gofabsigns.com Agreement Renewal
Gilman Gear  Alicia Algiers (860) 889-7334 sales@gilmangear.com www.gilmangear.com Agreement Renewal
Golf Team Products Jan Kenmotso (888) 254-8624 customerservice@golfteamproducts.com www.golfteamproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Green Technology Specialist  Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9593 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com Agreement  
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lewis (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Agreement  
Kaplan Early Learning Company Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 gmarquez@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Agreement  
Key Installations LLC Keith Key (281) 660-2049 keith@keyinstallations.com www.keyinstallations.com Agreement Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com www.kingssportsandawards.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement Renewal
Lisco Sports Steve Lanham (800) 322-5126 lisco@swbell.net www.liscosports.com Agreement  
Medco Sports Medicine Inc (Performance Health Supply) Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com Agreement Renewal
Monograms & More Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-apparel.com www.m-mapparel.com Agreement  
Nasco LLC Michelle Au (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement Renewal
National Scoreboard and Display Services Dion Burns (409) 429-0344 nationalscoreboard@gmail.com www.national-scoreboard.com Agreement  
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement  
Oates Specialties LLC Drayton Pittmon (936) 295-4459 drdre@oatesspecialties.com www.oatesspecialties.com Agreement  
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Mike Kimball (713) 477-7151 mike@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement Renewal
PepWear, LLC Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement Renewal
Pioneer Athletics (Pioneer Manufacturing Company) Justin Kupper (800) 877-1500 jkupper@pioneerathletics.com www.pioneerathletics.com Agreement  
Power Systems, Inc. Scott Mullane (865) 862-7888 biddepartment@power-systems.com www.power-systems.com Agreement  
Primo Chalk, LLC Lindsey Vinson (817) 438-7200 support@primoathletic.com www.primochalk.com Agreement  
ProCom Headsets (Westcom Wireless Inc.) Melissa Phares (724) 337-1400 melissa@proacw.com www.procomheadsets.com Agreement Renewal
Promaxima Mfg. Karrie Szalkowski (713) 667-9606 order@promaxima.com www.promaxima.com Agreement Renewal
Pro Tech Track & Tennis, Inc. Joe Phillips (903) 570-7343 prtchtracktennis@aol.com www.protechtrackandtennis.com Agreement  
Quill Corporation Karrie Szalkowski (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Richey Athletics Megan Griffy (800) 333-7487 megan@richeyathletics.com www.richeyathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Riddell Robin Campbell Hotchkiss (800) 275-9844 dcampbell@riddellsales.com www.riddell.com Agreement  
Rogers Athletic Company Nathan Yarhouse (800) 248-0270 nyarhouse@rogersathletic.com www.rogersathletic.com Agreement Renewal
S&S Worldwide Erin Hemingway (800) 642-7354 bids@ssww.com www.ssww.com Agreement  
School Health Corporation Eric Hoysack (800) 323-1305 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement Renewal
Shop Team Golf Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Agreement  
Sideline Power Marc Sheil (800) 496-4290 sales@sidelinepower.com www.sidelinepower.com Agreement Renewal
Sign Champ Inc. Michael Granata (281) 297-8087 info@signchamp.com www.signchamp.com Agreement Renewal
Sign Solutions, Inc. Donna Stone (281) 351-2926 donna@signsolutions.com www.signsolutions.com Agreement  
Southern Athletic Supply James Novak (713) 410-1787 southernathleticsupply@yahoo.com n/a Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 christy@tshirt.plus www.tspconroe.com Agreement Renewal
Team Express Distributing, LLC Karen Hayes (832) 427-8027 karen.hayes@teamexpress.com www.teamexpress.com Agreement  
Team Go Figure (Single Piece Apparel) Rhonda Dodson (972) 276-6700 rhonda@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Agreement Renewal
Team Golf Gear Robert Szwagulak (866) 696-4653 teamgolfgear@aol.com www.teamgolfgear.com Agreement Renewal
The PlayWell Group, Inc. Kerry Walsh (800) 726-1816 kerry@playwellgroup.com www.playwellgroup.com Agreement  
The Scholastic Network Partners, LLC Michael Broyles (800) 660-5572 proposals@thescholasticnetwork.com www.thescholasticnetwork.com Agreement  
The Soccer Corner  Mark Robinson (972) 519-0222 mark@thesoccercorner.com www.thesoccercorner.com Agreement Renewal
Titan Support Systems, Inc. P.M. Alaniz (800) 627-3145 pmalaniz@titansupport.com www.titansupport.com Agreement  
TMF Tours and Travel Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement Renewal
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Agreement Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Weldon, Williams & Lick, Inc. Brandy Mikus (479) 783-4113 sales@wwlinc.com www.wwlinc.com Agreement Renewal
Willow Creek Golf Shop Brett Baske (713) 858-4419 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Agreement Renewal