Skip to main content

Performing Arts Supplies

Performing Arts Supplies, Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Al’s Formal Wear Dale E. Harper (817) 344-9610 dale.harper@alsformalwear.com www.alsformalwear.com Agreement  
American Band Accessories Michael Rodden (800) 421-7479 mike@americanband.com www.americanband.com Agreement On File
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Erika Chatmon (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com Agreement Renewal
Blue Ribbon Styles Amanda DuBois (800) 625-0580 amanda@blueribbonstyles.com www.blueribbonstyles.com Agreement  
Costume Holiday House, Inc. Gregg Kerns (419) 334-3236 gregg@costumeholidayhouse.com www.costumeholidayhouse.com   Renewal
Costumes by Dusty Inc. Louise Nielsen (817) 548-5767 costumes@costumesbydusty.com www.costumesbydusty.com Agreement  
Covenant Communications Corporation Carol Weisenfelder (281) 807-3500 carol@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement  
Cupcake Quilts LLC Kelly Fontenot (281) 528-2929 kellyf@cupcakequilts.com www.cupcakequilts.com Agreement  
Dance Sophisticates Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com Agreement Renewal
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Fred J. Miller Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com Agreement Renewal
Fruhauf Uniforms, Inc. Jane Taylor (316) 263-7500 jane@fruhauf.com www.fruhauf.com Agreement Renewal
GetPoms.com Michele Summerall (972) 385-3035 info@getpoms.com www.getpoms.com Agreement Renewal
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement  
Happy Feet Inc. Linda Lewis-Hall (800) 934-2668 linda@happyfeetboots.com www.happyfeetboots.com Agreement Renewal
Music & Arts Centers (Guitar Center) Amanda Tieman (214) 267-2100 schools@musicarts.com www.musicarts.com Agreement  
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Agreement  
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 tmarx@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
Reynolds Uniforms Rick Reynolds (281) 617-7056 sales@reynoldsuniforms.com www.reynoldsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Rhythm Band Instruments Adam Schweitzer (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com Agreement Renewal
Sparkle Rochelle Rodriguez (818) 915-2513 sales@sparkle-dance.com www.sparkle-dance.com Agreement  
Stage Accents (Intermedia Inc.) Debbie Friend (201) 750-2600 customerservice@stageaccents.com www.stageaccents.com Agreement Renewal
Swicegood Music Company Kurt Killion (409) 833-8603 kurt@swicegoodmusic.com www.swicegoodmusic.com Agreement  
Texas Scenic Company, Inc. Texas Scenic Company, Inc. (210) 684-0091 Bids@TexasScenic.com www.texasscenic.com Agreement Renewal
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Agreement Renewal
Theatrefolk Ltd. Craig Mason (866) 245-9138 craig@theatrefolk.com www.theatrefolk.com Agreement Renewal
Tote Unlimited Travis Cheney (817) 698-8300 travis@toteunlimited.com www.toteunlimited.com Agreement Renewal
Tough Shirts Traci (936) 295-8337 sales@toughshirts.net www.toughshirts.net Agreement  
Tuxedo Connect (Tuxedo Connect, LLC) Wylie Branch (817) 307-4753 wbranch@tuxedoconnect.com www.tuxedoconnect.com Agreement  
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com   Renewal