Skip to main content

Performing Arts Supplies

Performing Arts Supplies, Equipment, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
Bandmans 35.24 6/30/2029 Nicole Bates (214) 350-0631 bandmans@bandmans.com www.bandmans.com    
Brook Mays Music 35.22 6/30/2025 Mickey Hartzog (214) 916-7501 mickeyh@brookmays.com www.brookmays.com Response Agreement
Charms (Cut Time LLC) 35.22 6/30/2025 Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charms@gocuttime.com www.gocuttime.com Response


Agreement

 

Creative Costuming & Design 35.23 6/30/2028 Pete Johnson-Marquez (714) 933-1889 accounting@creative-costuming www.creative-costuming.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Dance Sophisticates 35.22 6/30/2025 Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com Response Agreement
DeMoulin Brothers & Company 35.23 6/30/2028 Michael Marsden (618) 664-2000 texas@demoulin.com www.demoulin.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Educator's Depot, Inc. 35.23 6/30/2028 Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fastsigns Conroe 35.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936)539-3278 326@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/conroe-tx/  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fort Bend Music Center 35.24 6/30/2029 Lisa Brumit (281) 494-5885 lisa@ftbendmusic.com www.fortbendmusiccenter.com    
Fred J. Miller 35.22 6/30/2025 Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com Response Agreement
Fruhauf Uniforms, Inc. 35.22 6/30/2025 Jane Taylor (316) 263-7500 jane@fruhauf.com www.fruhauf.com Response Agreement
GetPoms.com 35.23 6/30/2028 Michelle Summerall (972) 385-3035 info@getpoms.com www.getpoms.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Green Light Group Tours 35.24 6/30/2029 Jason Warren (904) 490-1820 jason@greenlightgrouptours.com www.greenlightgrouptours.com    
In Depth Events, Inc. 35.22 6/30/2025 Robert Chapman (844) 841-4201 bids@indepth.events www.indepth.events Response Agreement
Kay Twelve LLC 35.23 6/30/2028 Adam Craddock (888) 624-5451 acraddock@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Leapin’ Leotards 35.24 6/30/2029 Cortney Bentley (713) 271-6107 cortneyb@buffspec.com www.leapinleos.com    
Lisle Violin Shop 35.23 6/30/2028 Matthew Lisle (281) 487-7303 mattlisle@gmail.com www.violins.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Mighty Music Publishing 35.23 6/30/2028 Mollie Tower (800)809-8963 mightymusic.mollie@gmail.com www.musicmememory.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Music & Arts Centers (Guitar Center) 35.24 6/30/2029 Amanda Tieman (832) 387-6046 schools@musicarts.com www.musicarts.com
Music in Motion 35.24 6/30/2029 Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 orders@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com
Norcosto, Inc. 35.24 6/30/2029 Dan Schmoker (214) 630-4048 texas@norcostco.com www.norcostco.com    
Performing Arts Supply Company, Inc 35.23 6/30/2028 Victoria Bosquez  (713) 681-8688 accounting@performingartssuply.com www.performingartssupply.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Romeo Music 35.22 6/30/2025 Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net Response


Agreement

 

Sparkle 35.24 6/30/2029 Rochelle Rodriguez (818) 915-2513 sales@sparkle-dance.com www.sparkle-dance.com  

 

Stanbury Uniforms 35.23 6/30/2028 Steve Roberts (800)826-2246 stanbury.bids@stanbury.com www.stanbury.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Steve Weiss Music 35.23 6/30/2028 Jeff Phipps (888)659-3477 education@steveweissmusic.com www.steveweissmusic.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sweet Pipes 35.23 6/30/2028 Billy Ferguson (817) 277-9922 sales@sweetpipes.com www.sweetpipes.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Sweetwater Sound 35.23 6/30/2028 Jeremy Mueller (800) 222-4700 procurement_office@sweetwater.com www.sweetwater.com  Response Agreement
Team Go Figure 35.22 6/30/2025 John Robertson (972) 276-6700 info@teamgofigure.com www.teamgofigure.com Response Agreement
Texas Scenic Company, Inc. 35.24 6/30/2029 Nolan Murdock (210) 684-0091 Bids@TexasScenic.com www.texasscenic.com  

 

Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs 35.22 6/30/2025 Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
The Costume Closet 35.23 6/30/2028 Michelle Davis (972)400-1282  rent@thecostumecloset.com www.thecostumecloset.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

The String and Horn Shop Inc. 35.22 6/30/2025 Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Response Agreement
The Tuba Exchange  35.23 6/30/2028 Todd Rodrigue (919)493-5196 todd@tubaexhange.com www.tubaexhange.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Theatrefolk Ltd. 35.23 6/30/2028 Craig Mason (866) 245-9138 craig@theatrefolk.com www.theatrefolk.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Tuxedo Connect 35.23 6/30/2028 Wylie Branch (817) 307-4753 wbranch@tuxedoconnect.com www.tuxedoconnect.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Varsity Spirt Fashion 35.24 6/30/2029 Taylor Hays (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com