Skip to main content

Building Materials

Building Materials, Hardware, Services
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Acme Architectural Hardware Barry Midkiff (713) 263-1010 bmidkiff@aahdw.com www.aahdw.com Agreement  
Baker's Safe & Lock Co. Greg Gilbert (713) 780-7026 safe@bakers.net www.bakers.net Agreement Renewal
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com   Renewal
Glassdoctor Huntsville Kenneth Matej (936) 295-8800 huntsville.owner@glassdoctor.com www.glassdoctor.com/huntsville Agreement  
Lone Star MRO Supply Jeffrey A. Nurenberg (281) 642-2934 knurenberg@lonestarmro.com www./lonestarmro.com Agreement  
Overhead Door  Co. of The Woodlands LLC Sharyn Hanson (936) 270-1132

shanson@theoverheaddoor.com

www.overheaddoor.com/the-woodlands-conroe-texas Agreement  
RAM Products, LTD Randy Newman (281) 640-5943 randy@ramproducts.com www.ramproducts.com Agreement  
Sword Company Randall Conner (903) 561-1921 info@swordco.com www.swordco.com Agreement Renewal
T&M Consulting Services, LLC Tabitha Murphy (832) 220-6447 tm@tricontracting.net n/a Agreement  
Texas Thermo-tile LLC Craig Eulenfeld (512) 365-7174 craig@texasthermotile.com www.texasthermotile.com Agreement Renewal
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement  
Zed Security, L.L.C. Jessica Hoffman (940) 387-2345 jessica@zedsec.net www.zedsec.net Agreement Renewal