Skip to main content

Furniture - Classroom and Library

Furniture - Classroom, Library, Cafeteria, Lounge
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email ​Website Agreement Renewal
Alive Studios, LLC Dan Shogren (678) 404-7473 dan@alivestudiosco.com www.alivestudiosco.com   Renewal
Audio Visual Aids Corp (Audio Visual Aids Company) Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com   Renewal
Carolina Biological Supply Company Elizabeth Stanfield (800) 334-5551 elizabeth.stanfield@carolina.com www.carolina.com   Renewal
Cascade School Supplies Todd Shafer (800) 628-5078 Todd@cascadeschoolsupplies.com www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Demco, Inc. Kristopher L Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com    
Discount School Supply Lydia Wilson (800) 836-9515 lwilson@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com    
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com    
Fisher Science Education  Darlena Ogoke (800) 955-1177 darlena.ogoke@thermofisher.com www.fisheredu.com   Renewal
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (214) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com    
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch D Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com Agreement Renewal
Hertz Furniture Systems, LLC Mutty Leiser (800) 526-4677 bids@hertzfurniture.com www.hertzfurniture.com   Renewal
Indeco Sales, Inc. Jeff Mowery (254) 791-6900 jeff.mowery@indecosales.com www.indecosales.com   Renewal
J. R., INC. Diane Peterson (800) 683-0846 dpeterson@jrinc.org www.furniture4schools.com   Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Keri Schutte (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
K-Log Inc Michelle Powers (800) 872-6611 ebid@k-log.com www.k-log.com   Renewal
Kaplan Early Learning Company Terry Floyd (800) 334-2014 bids@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com   Renewal
Lakeshore Learning Materials (Lakeshore Equipment Company) Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com   Renewal
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC Brad Jones (972) 862-9900 brad@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com Agreement Renewal
Nasco LLC Justin Jeffery (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com   Renewal
Nobelus Clayt Holt (800) 895-2747 clayt.holt@nobelus.com https://nobelus.com Agreement Renewal
RTR Kids Rugs (RTR Direct LLC) William J. Cabaniss (800) 625-9590 jeff@rtrdirect.com www.rtrdirect.com Agreement Renewal
School Outfitters LLC Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com    
SCHOOLSin (School's In, LLC) Jay Krause (513) 722-3330 schoolsin@contracts123.com www.schoolsin.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file
Shiffler Equipment Sales Inc Jason Kuhmer (800) 547-1539 j.kuhmer@shifflerequip.com www.shifflerequip.com   Renewal
Steps To Literacy, LLC Bryan Thompson (800) 895-2804 sales@stepstoliteracy.com www.stepstoliteracy.com   Renewal
The Library Store, Inc. Shayla Hill  (800) 548-7204 districtbids@thelibrarystore.com www.thelibrarystore.com Agreement Renewal
TVsetdesigns.com LLC (Gelbach Designs Inc.) Ken Gelbach (704) 339-0785 gelbach@tvsetdesigns.com www.tvsetdesigns.com   On file
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com   Renewal
Virco, Inc. Adam Craddock (310) 533-0474 adamcraddock@virco.com www.virco.com    
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Scott Bishop (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Agreement On file
Wood Etc. Co. Wolfgang Walther (972) 255-1935 mail@woodetcco.com www.woodetcco.com Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com