Skip to main content

Furniture - Classroom and Library

Furniture - Classroom, Library, Cafeteria, Lounge
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email ​Website Agreement Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement  
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Rebecca Kenefic (210) 323-4414 rkenefic@acemart.com www.acemart.com Agreement  
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 sales@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
Carolina Biological Supply Company Lori Durham (800) 334-5551 quotations@carolina.com www.carolina.com Agreement Renewal
Cascade School Supplies Todd Shafer (800) 628-5078 Todd@cascadeschoolsupplies.com www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com Agreement On File
Challenge Office Products John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Agreement  
Demco, Inc. Kristopher L Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com   Renewal
Discount School Supply Lydia Wilson (800) 836-9515 lwilson@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement      On File
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (214) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement Renewal
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch D Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com Agreement Renewal
J. R., INC. Summer Trapp (800) 683-0846 strapp@jrinc.org www.furniture4schools.com Agreement  
K-Log Inc James Lockley (800) 872-6611 jiml@k-log.com www.k-log.com Agreement  
Kaplan Early Learning Company Elizabeth Patterson (800) 334-2014 bids@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Agreement  
Kay Twelve LLC Kim Taylor (512) 755-1862 ktaylor@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement  
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC Brad Jones (972) 862-9900 brad@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com Agreement  
Nasco LLC Michelle Au (800) 563-8296 quotes@enasco.com www.enasco.com Agreement  
National Business Furniture Joanna Terry (281) 881-0824 joannat@nbf.com www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com Agreement  
Quill LLC Romi Moormeier (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Reynolds Manufacturing Corporation Beverly Lynn (800) 588-4031 customer-service@reynoldstx.com www.reynoldstx.com Agreement  
RTR Kids Rugs (RTR Direct LLC) William J. Cabaniss (800) 625-9590 jeff@rtrdirect.com www.rtrdirect.com Agreement On File
School Outfitters LLC Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com Agreement Renewal
SCHOOLSin (School's In, LLC) Vanessa Clark (513) 722-3330 info@buyschoolsin.com www.schoolsin.com Agreement  
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Scott Bishop (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Agreement On File
Wood Etc. Co. Wolfgang Walther (972) 255-1935 mail@woodetcco.com www.woodetcco.com Agreement  
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal