Skip to main content

Custom Clothing

 

Custom Clothing
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current Renewal
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (832) 499-7240 james@1stopteesandsigns.com n/a Agreement  
4imprint Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement Renewal
A New Creation in Him Rickey Putman (936) 520-8661 sales@ancinhim.com www.ancinhim.com Agreement  
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
American Screen Graphics Jackie Todaro (281) 354-2581 jackiet.asg@hotmail.com www.americanscreengraphics.com Agreement  
Authentic Promotions.com Peter Carmazzi (800) 497-7765 peter@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Erika Chatmon (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com Agreement Renewal
Bay Promo, LLC Margina Arguello (813) 528-3151 bids@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Agreement  
BJ’s Promotions BJ Lynch (281) 235-7967 bjspromotions@gmail.com n/a Agreement On File
Blue Ribbon Styles Sonali Sheth (800) 625-0580 sonali@blueribbonstyles.com www.blueribbonstyles.com Agreement  
Bo‘s Promos Bo Halter (832) 443-9620 bo@bospromos.com www.bospromos.com Agreement On File
Branding Iron Productions Debbie Krueger (936) 494-1144 debbie@brandedtees.com www.brandedtees.com Agreement Renewal
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (682) 438-3113 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Agreement  
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement  
CHEZ Designs Christy Garza (936) 661-7795 christy@chezdesigns.net www.chezdesigns.net Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties  Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement  
Casiday's Creations Joel Casiday (318) 376-2859 casidayscreations@gmail.com www.casidayscreations.com Agreement  
Champion Awards Juan Valdez (956) 684-7154 juan@champtx.com www.champtx.com Agreement Renewal
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement Renewal
Claire Lynn Monique Molina (972) 723-2251 monique@clairelynn.com www.clairelynn.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Enterprises  Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Agreement  
Corporate Incentives Inc. Christi Garrison (281) 362-0532 christi.garrison@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement  
Custom Sportswear, Inc. Ron Duzenski (800) 697-0330 bids@customsportswear.net www.customsportswear.net   Renewal
D&J Sports Rebecca Miller (281) 370-7946 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Agreement Renewal
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com Agreement  
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Agreement  
Educational Products, Inc. Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Agreement  
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Agreement Renewal
FR Girls of Texas Angie McKeehan (903) 963-7410 angie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com Agreement  
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a   On File
Flying Ace Ink, LLC Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Agreement On File
Fred J. Miller Inc. Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com Agreement Renewal
Fully Promoted (EmbroidMe) Jo-Anne Reeger (936) 271-1500 joanne.reeger@fullypromoted.com fullypromoted.com/locations/conroe-tx/ Agreement  
GBI Printing & Promotions Wesley Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com www.gbink.com Agreement Renewal
Gandy Ink  John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com Agreement  
Ginger Snaps Apparel  Rhonda dodson (800) 760-0038 rhonda@gingersnapsapparel.com www.gingersnapsapparel.com   Renewal
GMJ Promotions LLC Terry Ballard
(281) 363-3735
gmjpromo@gmail.com www.gmjpromotions.com Agreement  
Graphics, Etc. (LYD Enterprises, LLC) Callie Hiser (281) 593-2770 chiser@lydgraphicsetc.com n/a Agreement  
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 awhite@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement  
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Agreement  
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com   On File
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idscreenprint.com Agreement  
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Agreement  
J Harding & Co. (JW Drouin & Assoc.) Wendy Drouin (713) 862-9855 wendy@jharding.com www.jhardingco.com Agreement  
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On File
Kingwood Screen Graphics Cheri Simmons (281) 358-2313 kscreengraphics@aol.com www.kingwoodscreengraphics.com Agreement  
Knockout Sportswear Charise Hollingshead (972) 961-0066 admin@knockoutsportswear.com www.knockoutsportswear.com Agreement Renewal
L&R Graphics Leslie Parker (713) 705-4280 lrgraphics@yahoo.com n/a Agreement  
Lynch Signs Keith Lynch (936) 756-7015 keith@lynch-signs.com www.lynch-signs.com Agreement Renewal
Monograms & More Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com Agreement  
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com   Renewal
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Mike Kimball (713) 477-7151 mkimball@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement  
PepWear, LLC Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement  
Positive Promotions Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement  
Proforma Image Marketing/Boss Promo Kay Bradbury (713) 540-2577 kay.bradbury@proforma.com www.proformaimagemarketing.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
RUDIS (TriHex Athletic Apparel, LLC) Nicholas Tavanello (937) 738-6900 ntavanello@therudis.com www.therudis.com Agreement Renewal
Rio/Creative Signs, Printing & Graphics (National BFP) Trina Atkinson (936) 825-8044 info@rioprinting.com www.rioprinting.com Agreement  
Reynolds Uniforms Rebecca K Reynolds (281) 242-1226 sales@reynoldsuniforms.com www.reynoldsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Salt Services, LLC Kimberly White (936) 202-2606 kim@saltservicesllc.com www.saltservicesllc.com   Renewal
School Tee Factory Ron Duzenski (888) 301-3110 bids@schoolteefactory.com www.schoolteefactory.com   Renewal
Shop Team Golf Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Agreement  
SPARKLE Rochelle Rodriguez (818) 915-2513 sales@sparkle-dance.com www.sparkle-dance.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Athletic Supply James Novak (713) 410-1787 southernathleticsupply@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On File
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement Renewal
Super Blue Signs- The Sign Printers Jesse Wallace (936) 760-4401 Jesse@thesignprinters.com www.thesignprinters.com Agreement  
Superior Trophies Mariann Young (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Agreement Renewal
TMF Tours and Travel Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement Renewal
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 christy@tshirt.plus www.tspconroe.com Agreement  
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement Renewal
The Shirt Off My Back Raymond Koehne (281) 572-1168 ray@theshirtoffmyback.com www.theshirtoffmyback.com Agreement  
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Agreement  
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement  
Willow Creek Golf Shop Brett Baske (281) 651-9800 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Agreement On File
Woodlands Screen Printing/Threads of Fun Mike Yarbrough (281) 363-1055 mike@woodlandsscreenprinting.com www.woodlandsscreenprinting.com Agreement  
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Agreement