Skip to main content

Custom Clothing

 

Custom Clothing
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current Renewal
3B Texas Sports Kevin M Baker (713) 539-7283 sales@3btexassports.com www.3btexassports.com Agreement  
4imprint Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement  
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
All Out Graphics Gregory A Krenek (936) 372-8286 greg@goalloutgraphics.com www.goalloutgraphics.com   Renewal
American Screen Graphics Audrey Sleyko (281) 354-2581 audrey@americanscreengraphics.com www.americanscreengraphics.com   Renewal
Athletic Supply, Inc. Ted Flowers (800) 272-8555 athleticsupply@sbcglobal.net www.athleticsupplytx.com   Renewal
Authentic Promotions.com Peter Carmazzi (800) 497-7765 peter@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
B & T Sports (Paramount Promotions) Larry Kuciemba (979) 885-4716 kuciemba@comcast.net www.paramountpromotions.net Agreement Renewal
BSN Sports (Varsity Brands Holding Co., Inc.) Chris Bloomfield (800) 527-7510 bsnbid@bsnsports.com www.bsnsports.com Agreement Renewal
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Erika Chatmon (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com Agreement Renewal
BJ’s Promotions BJ Lynch (281) 235-7967 bjspromotions@gmail.com n/a    
Blue Ribbon Styles Amanda (800) 625-0580 amanda@blueribbonstyles.com www.blueribbonstyles.com Agreement On file
Bo‘s Promos Bo Halter (832) 443-9620 bo@bospromos.com www.bospromos.com Agreement Renewal
Branding Iron Productions Debbie Krueger (936) 494-1144 debbie@brandedtees.com www.brandedtees.com Agreement Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a   Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com   Renewal
CHEZ Designs Christy Garza (936) 661-7795 christy@chezdesigns.net www.chezdesigns.net Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties (Blue Ribbon Promotions LLC) Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com   Renewal
Champion Awards Juan Valdez (956) 684-7154 juan@champtx.com www.champtx.com Agreement Renewal
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement Renewal
Claire Lynn Monique Molina (972) 723-2251 monique@clairelynn.com www.clairelynn.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Enterprises (Joy Products of California, Inc) Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com   Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com   Renewal
Custom Apparel & Promotions Sally E Dunphy (832) 515-8700 sdunphy@customapparelpro.com www.customapparelpro.com   Renewal
Custom Sportswear, Inc. Ron Duzenski (800) 697-0330 bids@customsportswear.net www.customsportswear.net   Renewal
D&J Sports Rebecca Miller (281) 370-7946 becky@djsports.com www.djsports.com Agreement  
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com   On file
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com   Renewal
Educational Products, Inc. Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com   Renewal
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Agreement  
FR Girls of Texas Angie McKeehan (903) 963-7410 angie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com Agreement  
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a   On file
Flipdog Sportswear Julie Williams (972) 691-3557 j.williams@flipdogsportswear.com www.flipdogsportswear.com   Renewal
Flying Ace Ink, LLC Brandy Sheltraw (832) 764-0818 sales@flyingaceink.com www.flyingaceink.com Agreement On file
Fred J. Miller Inc. Mike N. Miller (800) 444-3524 mike.miller@fjminc.com www.fjminc.com Agreement Renewal
Fully Promoted (EmboidMe) Jo-Anne Reeger (936) 271-1500 joanne.reeger@fullypromoted.com fullypromoted.com/locations/conroe-tx/   Renewal
GBI Printing & Promotions Wesley Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com www.gbink.com Agreement On file
Gandy Ink (G & G Investments) John Gandy (800) 999-8137 john.gandy@gandyink.com www.gandyink.com   Renewal
Ginger Snaps Apparel (Clark Fashions Inc.) John Robertson (800) 760-0038 info@gingersnapsapparel.com www.gingersnapsapparel.com Agreement Renewal
Golf Team Products Customer Service (888) 254-8624 customerservice@golfteamproducts.com www.golfteamproducts.com   Renewal
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement On file
Green Mango Print (Green Mango Marketing) Rocky Castillo (936) 230-5004 info@greenmangoprint.com www.greenmangomarketing.com   Renewal
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com   Renewal
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com   Renewal
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Solomon Ruth (855) 512-3745 design@idScreenPrint.com www.idscreenprint.com   Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com   On file
Innovative Promotions Kim Willis (936) 597-4934 ktwillis@consolidated.net www.theinnovativegroup.net   On file
Inzer Advance Designs Tara Knol (800) 222-6897 support@inzernet.com www.inzernet.com Agreement Renewal
J Harding & Co. (JW Drouin & Assoc.) Wendy Drouin (713) 862-9855 wendy@jharding.com www.jhardingco.com Agreement  
Kat Mar Sports LLC William Matson Wood (903) 930-1024 mustangbully.1970@gmail.com www.katmarsports.com   On file
Kelly's Tees Sam Moore (832) 472-8526 sales@kellystees.com www.kellystees.com   On file
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On file
Kingwood Screen Graphics Cheri Simmons (281) 358-2313 kscreengraphics@aol.com www.kingwoodscreengraphics.com Agreement On file
Knockout Sportswear Charise Hollingshead (972) 961-0066 admin@knockoutsportswear.com www.knockoutsportswear.com Agreement  
L&R Graphics Leslie Parker (713) 705-4280 lrgraphics@yahoo.com n/a   On file
Leonetti Graphics Inc. Paul Price (281) 499-4959 leonettigraphics@aol.com www.leonettigraphics.com   Renewal
Level Up Branding & Apparel Allyson Maywald (281) 736-3971 allyson@levelupbranding.net www.levelupbranding.net Agreement  
Lynch Signs Keith Lynch (936) 756-7015 keith@lynch-signs.com www.lynch-signs.com Agreement  
Monograms & More Cody Smith (979) 693-7773 cody@m-mapparel.com www.m-mapparel.com On file  
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com   Renewal
PJolly Promotions Patty Jolly (832) 434-2200 pjolly8893@gmail.com n/a   Renewal
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Chris Crow (713) 477-7151 ccrow@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement Renewal
Peaches' Closet Jeannie Nelson (936) 333-0582 peachesclosettx@gmail.com www.peachescloset.com   Renewal
PepWear, LLC Rebecca Edwards (800) 587-4287 rebecca@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com   On file
Positive Promotions Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Quality Resource Group Sharon Olson (763) 478-8636 sharon.olson@quality-resource.com www.quality-resource.com Agreement  
RUDIS (TriHex Athletic Apparel, LLC) Nicholas Tavanello (937) 738-6900 ntavanello@therudis.com www.therudis.com Agreement Renewal
Reynolds Uniforms Rebecca K Reynolds (281) 242-1226 sales@reynoldsuniforms.com www.reynoldsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Rocking M Apparel LLC Morgan Myers (979) 595-5594 rockingmapparel@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
Salt Services, LLC Kimberly White (936) 202-2606 kim@saltservicesllc.com www.saltservicesllc.com   Renewal
SaRi's Creations Rita Von Arb (832) 492-7475 sariscreations@hotmail.com www.sariscreations.com Agreement  
School Tee Factory Ron Duzenski (888) 301-3110 bids@schoolteefactory.com https://www.schoolteefactory.com/   On file
SPARKLE Rochelle Rodriguez (818) 915-2513 sales@sparkle-dance.com www.sparkle-dance.com Agreement Renewal
Signsational Signs (Hoops & Links, Inc.) Micky McDougald (281) 367-4283 signstexas@gmail.com www.signsationalsigns.com   Renewal
Southern Athletic Supply James Novak (713) 410-1787 southernathleticsupply@yahoo.com n/a Agreement  
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement Renewal
Stevi & Co. Stevi Venable (936) 524-1518 stevicotx@gmail.com n/a   Renewal
Superior Trophies Mariann Young (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Agreement Renewal
TMF Tours and Travel Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement  
T-Shirts Plus Christy Hoffman (936) 756-7587 tsphoffman@aol.com www.tspconroe.com   On file
Texas Promowear (Stitch Stores) Steve Simons (281) 548-0570 steve@texaspromowear.com www.texaspromowear.com   On file
Texas Top Cop Shop Inc. Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcop.com www.texastopcop.com   Renewal
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement Renewal
The Shirt Off My Back Raymond Koehne (281) 572-1168 ray@theshirtoffmyback.com www.theshirtoffmyback.com   Renewal
The Trophy Case Heather Hudacko (936) 438-0535 service@trophycasetx.com www.trophycasetx.com   On file
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cathy Ray (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com   Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com   Renewal
Willow Creek Golf Shop Brett Baske (281) 651-9800 wcgstx@aol.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Woodlands Screen Printing/Threads of Fun Mike Yarbrough (281) 363-1055 mike@woodlandsscreenprinting.com www.woodlandsscreenprinting.com   Renewal
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com   Renewal
You Name It Dawn Hickman (832) 818-5313 dawnhickman68@gmail.com n/a   On file