Skip to main content

Awards and Trophies

Awards and Trophies
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (832)499-7240 james@1stopteesandsigns.com n/a Agreement Renewal
4imprint Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement
aai Trophies and Awards Kathy Hoover (972) 422-9420 kathy@aaitrophies.com www.aaitrophies.com Agreement
All American Flags and Banners, LLC Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Agreement
Authentic Promotions.com Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement
Bay Promo, LLC Margina Arguello (813) 528-3151 sales@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Agreement
BJ’s Promotions BJ Lynch (281) 235-7967 bjspromotions@gmail.com n/a
Braun's Garret Braun (936) 756-5050 braunsengraving@aol.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com n/a Agreement
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (682) 438-3113 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement Renewal
Calfee Specialties  Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement Renewal
Championship Trophies Paula Wedegartner (281) 232-2688 ctrophies@sbcglobal.net www.championshiptrophiesrosenberg.com Agreement
Coastal Enterprises Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Agreement Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Christi Garrison (281) 362-0532 christi.garrison@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement
Custom Built Awards Pamela Deats (281) 852-6652 cbatrophy@aol.com  www.cbatrophy.com Renewal
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com Agreement
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Agreement Renewal
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Agreement Renewal
Engraving and More Cindy Peters cindy.peters@gmail.com Agreement
Gateway Printing & Office Supplies Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Agreement Renewal
Herff Jones LLC Stacy Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@herffjones.com www.herffjones.com Agreement
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Agreement
House of Ribbons Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com Agreement
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com Agreement Renewal
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Integrity Awards & Trophies (Honor Trophies) David Robinson (281) 367-2205 integrityawardstx@gmail.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement
Magnolia Awards, LLC James Newman (713) 858-0846 magnoliaawards@gmail.com n/a Agreement
MTM Recognition Corporation Molly Martin (800) 897-0108 mmartin@mtmrecognition.com www.mtmrecognition.com Agreement Renewal
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Agreement Renewal
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement
Paddle Tramps Mfg. Co./AwardPlace Deanna Galvan (806) 765-9901 awards@paddletramps.com www.awardplace.com Agreement Renewal
PepWear, LLC Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement
Progressive Marketing Larry Jakobi (859) 338-9513 ljakobi@progressivemarketing.com www.progressivemarketing.com Agreement
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Ron's Trophys Mary Whitmire (281) 592-9350 maryw200@swbell.net www.ronstrophies.com Agreement Renewal
School Life, a division of imagestuff.com, Inc. Juli Dellalibera (877) 773-7705 juli@schoollife.com www.schoollife.com Agreement
Signs Simple, LLC Justin Regester (346) 474-6753 info@signssimple.com www.signssimple.com Agreement
Southern Floral Company Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Agreement
SSR Jackets Rody Durham (800) 227-2040 purchasing@ssrjackets.com www.ssrjackets.com Agreement
Strong Tower Trophies & More  Kelly A Ethredge (281) 259-2474 info@strongtowert.com www.strongtowertrophiesandmore.com Agreement Renewal
Superior Trophies Nancy Clarke (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Agreement
Texas Music Festivals Enterprise, Inc. Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement Renewal
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Agreement
The Master Teacher, Inc. Lander Holopirek (800) 834-9093 orders@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement
Trophy House LLC Ash Seawright (936) 756-2043 trophyhouse@suddenlink.com www.trophyhousetexas.com Agreement Renewal
Tyson Awards Clarke Lewis (832) 693-1100 clarke@tysonawards.com www.tysonawards.com Agreement
Webb’s Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Agreement