Skip to main content

Awards and Trophies

Awards and Trophies
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Award Agreement
1 Stop Tees and Signs 11.21 6/30/2024 James Wilkerson (832) 499-7240 james@1stopteesandsigns.com n/a Response Agreement
4imprint 11.22 6/30/2025 Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

aai Trophies and Awards 11.23 6/30/2028 Kathy Hoover (972) 422-9420 kathy@aaitrophies.com www.aaitrophies.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Action Wear Plus 11.23 6/30/2028 Devin Howard (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.actionwearplus.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

AGAS Mfg. 11.23 6/30/2028 Saleheen Rizwan (212) 777-1178 bids@agasmfg.com www.custommadeflags.com  Response


Agreement

Response

All Creative Promotional Plus 11.23 6/30/2028 Candace Hollis (979) 823-6911  sales@acpromoplus.com www.acpromoplus.com  Response


Agreement

Renewal

All American Flags and Banners, LLC 11.23 6/30/2028 Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Authentic Promotions.com 11.22 6/30/2025 Amy Warner (800) 497-7765 amy@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Awards of Distinction 11.23 6/30/2028 Burke Paul (281) 480-6900 burke@awardsofdistiction.com www.awardsofdistinction.com Response Agreement
Braun's 11.23 6/30/2028 Garret Braun (936) 756-5050 braunsengraving@aol.com n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

Brentwood Marketing, LLC 11.23 6/30/2028 Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 tshirtguy@brentwoodmktg.com n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

Bull Market Promotions 11.21 6/30/2024 Rudy Ramirez (682) 438-3113 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Response Agreement
CC Creations 11.21 6/30/2024 Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Calfee Specialties  11.21 6/30/2024 Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Response Agreement
Championship Trophies 11.22 6/30/2025 Paula Wedegartner (281) 232-2688 ctrophies@sbcglobal.net www.championshiptrophiesrosenberg.com Response Agreement
Coastal Enterprises 11.21 6/30/2024 Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Response


Agreement

 

Corporate Incentives Inc. 11.23 6/30/2028 Michelle Richey (281) 421-1781 michelle.richey@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Response Agreement
Custom Built Awards 11.21 6/30/2024 Pamela Deats (281) 852-6652 cbatrophy@aol.com  www.cbatrophy.com Response Agreement
Custom Graphix Signworks, LLC 11.23 6/23/2028 Mike Mirkovich (602) 439-2694 customml011@gmail.com www.customgraphix.net  Response Agreement
Design Works 11.21 6/30/2024 Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com Response Agreement
Dugout Sports 11.21 6/30/2024 Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Elite Swag Promotional Products 11.23 6/30/2028 Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Engraving and More 11.22 6/30/2025 Cindy Peters (979) 807-4836 cindy.peters@gmail.com www.engraving-n-more.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Fastsigns Conroe 11.23 6/30/2028 Dillon Farr (936) 539-3278 326@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com/conroe-tx/  Response


Agreement

Renewal

Gateway Printing & Office Supplies 11.22 6/30/2025 Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Groggy Dog Sportswear 11.22 6/30/2025 Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Hercules Achievement, LLC 11.22 6/30/2025 Stacy Richards (317) 612-3679 slrichards@varsitybrands.com www.herffjones.com Response Agreement
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) 11.22 6/30/2025 Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

House of Ribbons 11.22 6/30/2025 Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) 11.21 6/30/2024 Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Impressable Promotional Products 11.21 6/30/2024 Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Response Agreement
Integrity Awards & Trophies (Honor Trophies) 11.22 6/30/2025 David Robinson (281) 367-2205 integrityawardstx@gmail.com n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

Kings Sports and Awards 11.22 6/30/2025 Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Response

Agreement

Renewal on file

Magnolia Awards, LLC 11.22 6/30/2025 James Newman (713) 858-0846 magnoliaawards@gmail.com n/a Response


Agreement

Renewal

Music in Motion 11.21 6/30/2024 Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

North Houston Athletics 11.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Paddle Tramps Mfg. Co./AwardPlace 11.21 6/30/2024 Deanna Galvan (806) 765-9901 awards@paddletramps.com www.awardplace.com Response Agreement
PepWear, LLC 11.21 6/30/2024 Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Response Agreement
Positive Promotions Inc. 11.22 6/30/2025 Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Progressive Marketing 11.22 6/30/2025 Larry Jakobi (859) 338-9513 ljakobi@progressivemarketing.com www.progressivemarketing.com Response Agreement
Quill Corporation 11.23 6/30/2028 Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Ron's Trophys 11.21 6/30/2024 Mary Whitmire (281) 592-9350 maryw200@swbell.net www.ronstrophies.com Response Agreement
School Life, a division of imagestuff.com, Inc. 11.22 6/30/2025 Juli Dellalibera (877) 773-7705 juli@schoollife.com www.schoollife.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Signs Simple, LLC 11.22 6/30/2025 Justin Regester (346) 474-6753 info@signssimple.com www.signssimple.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Southern Floral Company 11.22 6/30/2025 Lorrie Dickinson (713) 867-0229 lorrieh@sofloco.com www.sofloco.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

SSR Jackets 11.22 6/30/2025 Rody Durham (800) 227-2040 purchasing@ssrjackets.com www.ssrjackets.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Strong Tower Trophies & More  11.21 6/30/2024 Kelly A Ethredge (281) 259-2474 info@strongtowert.com www.strongtowertrophiesandmore.com Response Agreement
Superior Trophies 11.22 6/30/2025 Nancy Clarke (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Response


Agreement

Renewal

Texas Music Festivals Enterprise, Inc. 11.21 6/30/2024 Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Response Agreement
Texas Specialties / Lone Star Signs 11.22 6/30/2025 Deryl Fauss (936) 597-5010 deryl@texasspecialties.org www.texasspecialties.org Response Agreement
The Master Teacher, Inc. 11.23 6/30/2028 Lander Holopirek (800) 834-9093 orders@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Response


Agreement

Renewal

Trophy House LLC 11.21 6/30/2024 Ash Seawright (936) 756-2043 trophyhouse@suddenlink.com www.trophyhousetexas.com Response Agreement
Tyson Awards 11.22 6/30/2025 Clarke Lewis (832) 693-1100 clarke@tysonawards.com www.tysonawards.com Response Agreement
Webb’s Uniforms LLC 11.21 6/30/2024 Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Response Agreement
Woodlands Trophies & Awards 11.21 6/30/2024 Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Response


Agreement

Renewal