Skip to main content

Awards and Trophies

Awards and Trophies
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
1 Stop Tees and Signs James Wilkerson (832)499-7240 james@1stopteesandsigns.com n/a Agreement  
4imprint Shay Freund (877) 446-7746 govrequests@4imprint.com www.4imprint.com Agreement Renewal
aai Trophies and Awards Kathy Hoover (972) 422-9420 kathy@aaitrophies.com www.aaitrophies.com Agreement  
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
All American Flags and Banners, LLC Steve Larrimore (800) 521-7659 info@allamericanflagsandbanners.com www.allamericanflagsandbanners.com Agreement  
Authentic Promotions.com Peter Carmazzi (800) 497-7765 peter@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Bay Promo, LLC Margina Arguello (813) 528-3151 sales@baypromo.net www.baypromo.net Agreement  
BJ’s Promotions BJ Lynch (281) 235-7967 bjspromotions@gmail.com n/a   On File
Braun's Garret Braun (936) 756-5050 braunsengraving@aol.com n/a Agreement  
Bull Market Promotions Rudy Ramirez (682) 438-3113 rudy@bullmarketpromotions.com www.bullmarketpromotions.com Agreement  
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement  
Calfee Specialties  Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement  
Champion Awards Juan Valdez (956) 684-7154 juan@champtx.com www.champtx.com Agreement Renewal
Championship Trophies Paula Wedegartner (281) 232-2688 ctrophies@sbcglobal.net www.championshiptrophiesrosenberg.com Agreement Renewal
Coastal Enterprises Shayne Kollins (800) 644-3900 goods@coastalsportswear.com www.coastalsportswear.com Agreement  
Corporate Incentives Inc. Christi Garrison (281) 362-0532 christi.garrison@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement  
Custom Sportswear, Inc. Ron Duzenski (800) 697-0330 bids@customsportswear.net www.customsportswear.net   Renewal
Design Works Tara Daley (281) 419-4610 tara@designworksii.com www.designworksii.com Agreement  
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Agreement  
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Agreement Renewal
Engraving & More Cindy Peters (979) 807-4836 cindy.peters@gmail.com www.engraving-n-more.com   Renewal
GBI Printing & Promotions Wesley Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com www.gbink.com Agreement Renewal
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 info@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement  
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Agreement  
Herff Jones (Graduate Sales & Recognition, LLC) Kelly Lorenz (281) 367-4723 kelly@mygradaccount.com www.mygradaccount.com Agreement Renewal
Honor Trophies James Newman (281) 367-2205 honortrophies@gmail.com www.honortrophiesandawards.com Agreement  
House of Ribbons Frances L. Rehfeld (512) 267-0074 houseofribbons@gmail.com www.awardribbons.com Agreement Renewal
Imagination's Designs (id Screen Print, LLC) Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com Agreement  
Impressable Promotional Products Bobby Hollis (281) 361-0007 impressable1@gmail.com www.impressableproducts.com Agreement  
Jostens, Inc. Tara Adams (800) 854-7464 bids@jostens.com www.jostens.com Agreement Renewal
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On File
MTM Recognition Corporation Molly Martin (800) 897-0108 mmartin@mtmrecognition.com www.mtmrecognition.com Agreement Renewal
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Agreement  
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Paddle Tramps Mfg. Co./AwardPlace Deanna Galvan (806) 765-9901 awards@paddletramps.com www.awardplace.com Agreement  
Pala Supply Company, Inc. Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@schoolsupplypacks.com www.palasupply.com Agreement Renewal
PepWear, LLC Susie Branam (800) 587-4287 bids@pepwear.com www.pepwear.com Agreement  
Positive Promotions Inc. Luke Marchese (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Ron's Trophys Mary Whitmire (281) 592-9350 maryw200@swbell.net www.ronstrophies.com Agreement  
Salt Services, LLC Kimberly White (936) 202-2606 kim@saltservicesllc.com www.saltservicesllc.com   Renewal
School Life, a division of imagestuff.com, Inc. Juli DellaLibera (877) 773-7705 juli@schoollife.com www.schoollife.com Agreement  
Sportdecals, Inc. Lori Vetter (800) 435-6110 lvetter@sportdecals.com www.sportdecals.com Agreement Renewal
Strong Tower Trophies & More (Graphic Results) Kelly A Ethredge (281) 259-2474 info@strongtowert.com www.strongtowertrophiesandmore.com Agreement  
Superior Trophies Mariann Young (281) 689-5677 orders@superiortrophies.net www.superiortrophies.net Agreement Renewal
Texas Music Festivals Enterprise, Inc. Angela Flinchbaugh (956) 984-9468 angela@tmftoursandtravel.com www.tmftoursandtravel.com Agreement  
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement  
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com Agreement On File
Trophy House LLC Ash Seawright (936) 756-2043 trophyhouse@suddenlink.com www.trophyhousetexas.com Agreement  
Webb’s Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement  
Woodlands Trophies & Awards Marcia Rieger (281) 419-3150 shop@woodlandstrophies.com www.woodlandstrophies.com Agreement