Skip to main content

Uniforms

Uniforms – Sales, Rental, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement

Current 
Renewal

AK2 Sports  Keith Cheatham (817) 658-9820 kccalvin1@gmail.com www.kcheatham.com Agreement Renewal
Action Wear Plus, Inc. Landon Schulze (281) 376-4300 sales@actionwearplus.com www.awpdesignit.com Agreement Renewal
Artex Neu LLC Crystal Colunga (713) 467-6899 crystal.artexneu@att.net www.artexneu.com Agreement  
Authentic Promotions.com Peter Carmazzi (800) 497-7765 peter@authenticpromotions.com www.authenticpromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Emilee Feagley (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com Agreement Renewal
CC Creations Andy Obannon (979) 693-9664 a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com www.cccreationsusa.com Agreement  
Calfee Specialties  Debbie Hayes (936) 539-5541 debbieh@calfeespecialties.com www.calfeespecialties.com Agreement  
Charmaine's Embroidery Charmaine Simmons (936) 653-8155 charmaines@eastex.net n/a Agreement On File
Cheerleading Company Barbara Daniels (800) 411-4105 bids@cheerleading.com www.cheerleading.com Agreement Renewal
Corporate Incentives Inc. Latisa Bauer (281) 362-0532 latisa.bauer@corp-inc.com www.corp-inc.com Agreement Renewal
Creative Costuming & Designs, Inc. Joey Avalos (714) 895-0982 accounting@creative-costuming.com n/a Agreement  
Dance Sophisticates Lee Gibson (317) 634-7728 dance@dancesoph.com www.dancesoph.com   Renewal
Dick Pond Athletics, Inc. Molly Molokie (877) 813-4169 molly@dickpondathletics.com www.dickpondathletics.com Agreement  
Dugout Sports Tim Dutton (281) 367-4076 tim@dugoutsports.com www.dugoutsports.com Agreement  
Elite Swag Promotional Products Michelle McKnight (281) 467-6140 michelle@eliteswag.net www.eliteswag.net Agreement Renewal
Engraving & More Cindy Peters (979) 807-4836 cindy.peters@gmail.com www.engraving-n-more.com   Renewal
Flip Flop Bling Kim Scholwinski (936) 718-9886 chd.more@gmail.com n/a   On File
FR Girls of Texas Angie McKeehan (903) 963-7410 angie@frgirlsoftexas.com www.frgirlsoftexas.com   Renewal
GBI Printing & Promotions Wesley Richards (713) 302-1022 info@gbink.com www.gbink.com   Renewal
Glendale Parade Store, LLC Michele Rios (800) 653-5515 michele@glendale.com www.paradestore.com Agreement Renewal
Graphics Store Autumn White (817) 429-7746 awhite@graphicsstore.org www.graphicsstore.org Agreement  
Groggy Dog Sportswear Mary Ann Chambers (940) 891-4022 mchambers@groggydogonline.com www.groggydogonline.com Agreement  
Imagination's Designs Sojo Ruth (855) 512-3745 sojo@idScreenPrint.com www.idScreenPrint.com Agreement  
Kings Sports and Awards Derek Garland Lamb (903) 784-2465 kingssportsandawards@yahoo.com n/a Agreement On File
Knockout Sportswear Charise Hollingshead (972) 961-0066 admin@knockoutsportswear.com www.knockoutsportswear.com Agreement Renewal
North Houston Athletics Aaron Cook (281) 236-4815 aaron@nhathletics.com www.nhathletics.com Agreement Renewal
Pasadena Sporting Goods (Midway PSG, LLC) Chris Crow (713) 477-7151 ccrow@team-psg.com www.pasadenasportinggoods.com Agreement Renewal
Proforma Image Marketing/Boss Promo Kay Bradbury (713) 540-2677 kay.bradbury@proforma.com www.proformaimagemarketing.com Agreement  
Promo Solutions Stacy Smoot (214) 726-5838 stacy.nwpromo@att.net www.promosolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On File
Shop Team Golf Taylor Maloney (702) 578-4914 taylorm@shopteamgolf.com www.shopteamgolf.com Agreement  
Soccer 4 All Inc. Kristen VanHoose (281) 499-6740 kristen@soccer4all.com www.soccer4all.com Agreement Renewal
Tennis Outlet, Inc. Terry Hunter (806) 687-4112 atennisoutlet@gmail.com www.atennisoutlet.com Agreement Renewal
The Motivation Recognition Group LLC George Boyum (281) 798-3939 gmb@mrg19.com www.mrg19.com   Renewal
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Agreement Renewal
Tuxedo Wholesaler (Walker Enterprises, Inc.) Trysh Quinn (623) 979-2331 acct01@tuxedowholesaler.org www.tuxedowholesaler.com Agreement  
Varsity Spirit Fashion Cecelia Patrolia (800) 533-8022 oebids@varsity.com www.varsity.com Agreement  
Webb’s Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement