Skip to main content

Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments, Sheet Music, Supplies, Repairs
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
AMC Music, LLC Martha Palmer (713) 802-2900 marthapalmer@amcmusic.net www.amcmusic.net Agreement Renewal
Alamo Music Center, Inc. Jason Buckingham (210) 224-1010 schoolbids@alamomusic.com www.alamomusic.com    
American Band Accessories Michael Rodden (800) 421-7479 mike@americanband.com www.americanband.com    
Band Shoppe (Pearison Inc.) Erika Chatmon (800) 457-3501 sales@bandshoppe.com www.bandshoppe.com   Renewal
Brook Mays Music Bill Everitt (214) 905-4950 bids@brookmays.com www.brookmays.com Agreement Renewal
Discount School Supply (Earlychildhood) Jennifer Sabado-Rios (800) 836-9515 bids@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com   Renewal
Fishburn Violin Shop Dean Fishburn (281) 290-4580 dfishburn@fishburnviolin.com www.fishburnviolin.com   Renewal
Fort Bend Music Center Betty Tinney (281) 494-5885 betty@ftbendmusic.com www.fortbendmusiccenter.com   Renewal
Hermes Music Eduardo Zamorano Jr. (956) 904-4459 eddie.zamorano@hermes-music.com www.hermes-music.com    
Katy Violin Shop Fank Li (281) 769-1778 katyviolinshop@gmail.com www.katyviolinshop.com   On file
Lakeshore Learning Materials (Lakeshore Equipment Company) Rafael Muro (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com   Renewal
Lisle Violin Shop Matthew Lisle (281) 487-7303 mattlisle@gmail.com www.violins.com Agreement Renewal
Lone Star Percussion (ZNK Partners LLC) Robert Anderson (214) 340-0835 schoolbids@lonestarpercussion.com www.lonestarpercussion.com   Renewal
Luck's Music Library Stephanie Perlaki (248) 583-1820 bids@lucksmusic.com www.lucksmusic.com    
Macie Publishing Company Julie Sueta (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com   Renewal
Moe-Bleichner Music Distribution Claire Hammond (912) 224-3268 claire.hammond@moe-bleichner.com www.moe-bleichner.com    
Music & Arts Centers (Guitar Center) Tom Lynge (214) 267-2100 bids@musicarts.com www.musicarts.com   Renewal
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com   Renewal
MusicTime, Inc. Christine Iacovone (800) 932-0824 christine@musictime.com www.musictime.com   Renewal
Pender‘s Music Company (Betrold Enterprises Inc) Richard Gore (940) 382-7124 richardg@penders.com www.penders.com Agreement Renewal
Peripole, Inc Carol Lund (800) 443-3592 contact@peripole.com www.peripole.com   Renewal
Rhythm Band Instruments Adam Schweitzer (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com    
Romeo Music Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net   Renewal
Singin' Dog Double Reed Supplies Inc. Denise Zoch (281) 208-2211 darz@singindog.com www.singindog.com   Renewal
Steve Weiss Music Jeff Phipps (888) 659-3477 education@steveweissmusic.com www.steveweissmusic.com   Renewal
Sweet Pipes (BRBM Publishing LLC) Billy Ferguson (817) 277-9922 sales@sweetpipes.com www.sweetpipes.com Agreement Renewal
Swicegood Music Company Kurt Killion (409) 833-8603 kurt@swicegoodmusic.com www.swicegoodmusic.com   Renewal
Taylor Music, Inc. Mary McKinney (605) 225-1335 mary@1800usaband.com www.1800usaband.com   Renewal
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 gstrings@suddenlink.net www.stringandhornshop.com Agreement Renewal
The Tuba Exchange (Peruchia, LLC) Kevin Smith (800) 869-8822 kevin@tubaexchange.com www.tubaexchange.com Agreement Renewal
Tote Unlimited Travis Cheney (817) 698-8300 travis@toteunlimited.com www.toteunlimited.com   Renewal
Washington Music Center (Washington Music Sales Center, Inc.) John Przygocki (301) 946-8808 johnp@chucklevins.com www.chucklevins.com Agreement Renewal
West Music Company Beth Villhauer (800) 397-9378 bids@westmusic.com www.westmusic.com   Renewal
Woodwind & Brasswind, Inc. Gregory Spretnjak (800) 346-4448 schools@wwbw.com www.wwbw.com   Renewal