Skip to main content

Musical Instruments

Musical Instruments, Sheet Music, Supplies, Repairs
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
AMC Music, LLC Martha Palmer (713) 802-2900 marthapalmer@amcmusic.net www.amcmusic.net Agreement  
Alamo Music Center, Inc. Jason Buckingham (210) 224-1010 schoolbids@alamomusic.com www.alamomusic.com Agreement On File
American Band Accessories Michael Rodden (800) 421-7479 mike@americanband.com www.americanband.com Agreement Renewal
Brook Mays Music Bill Everitt (214) 905-4950 bids@brookmays.com www.brookmays.com Agreement Renewal
David's Instrument Repair, Inc. David Schottle (972) 242-7707 david@davidsinstruments.com www.davidsinstruments.com Agreement  
Fishburn Violin Shop Dean Fishburn (281) 290-4580 dfishburn@fishburnviolin.com www.fishburnviolin.com Agreement  
Fort Bend Music Center Betty Tinney (281) 494-5885 betty@ftbendmusic.com www.fortbendmusiccenter.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement  
Lisle Violin Shop Matthew Lisle (281) 487-7303 mattlisle@gmail.com www.violins.com Agreement Renewal
Lone Star Percussion  Edwin Streck (214) 340-0835 edwin@lonestarpercussion.com www.lonestarpercussion.com Agreement  
Luck's Music Library Stephanie Perlaki (248) 583-1820 bids@lucksmusic.com www.lucksmusic.com Agreement Renewal
Macie Publishing Company Robin Feuerstein (888) 697-1333 info@maciepublishing.com www.maciepublishing.com Agreement  
Midwest Musical Imports Tori Okwabi (856) 535-7849 tori@mmimports.com www.mmimports.com Agreement  
Moe-Bleichner Music Distribution Claire Hammond (912) 224-3268 claire.hammond@moe-bleichner.com www.moe-bleichner.com Agreement Renewal
Music in Motion Kristi Graham (800) 445-0649 bids@musicmotion.com www.musicmotion.com Agreement  
Pender‘s Music Company Richard Gore (940) 382-7124 richardg@penders.com www.penders.com Agreement Renewal
Rhythm Band Instruments Adam Schweitzer (817) 335-2561 schoolsales@rbimusic.com www.rhythmband.com Agreement Renewal
Southwest Strings Adan Rico (800) 528-3430 arico@swstrings.com www.swstrings.com Agreement  
Steve Weiss Music Jeff Phipps (888) 659-3477 education@steveweissmusic.com www.steveweissmusic.com Agreement  
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 gstrings@suddenlink.net www.stringandhornshop.com Agreement On File
The Tuba Exchange  Kevin Smith (800) 869-8822 kevin@tubaexchange.com www.tubaexchange.com Agreement  
Washington Music Center  Trey Smith (301) 946-8808 trey.smith@chucklevins.com www.chucklevins.com Agreement  
West Music Company Beth Villhauer (800) 397-9378 bids@westmusic.com www.westmusic.com   Renewal