Skip to main content

Audio Visual

Audio Visual Equipment, Supplies, Services  
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement

Current 
Renewal

A Photo Identification Rosanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com Agreement  
Advantage Imaging Supply, Inc. Kurtis Helm (800) 805-7720 kurtis@aisink.com www.aisink.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
Bass Computers Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company Nolen Harris (914) 637-7200 nharris@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement  
Camcor, Inc. Will Benton (800) 868-2462 bids@camcor.com www.camcor.com Agreement  
Clary Business Machines Omair Syed (858) 429-9995 omair@clarybusinessmachines.com www.clarybusinessmachines.com Agreement  
CLS Technology, Inc. Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973 rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement  
Covenant Communications Corp. Kyle Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covenantcommunications.com Agreement  
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (601) 425-3181 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement  
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com Agreement  
Hermes Music Eduardo Zamorano Jr. (956) 904-4459 eddie.zamorano@hermes-music.com www.hermes-music.com Agreement  
Home Cinema & Systems Patrick Rivers (832) 605-3770 homecands@gmail.com www.homecinemaandsystems.com Agreement  
Howard Technology Solutions Krystal Avery (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com Agreement  
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (888) 243-5092 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement  
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement  
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Agreement  
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 933-0930 gallen@primesystems.com www.primesystems.com Agreement  
Pyramid School Products Kenny Miller (800) 792-2644 biddept@pyramidsp.com www.pyramidspcatalog.com Agreement  
Romeo Music Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net Agreement  
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com Agreement  
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement  
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement  
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Agreement  
Tri State Camera Shmaya Friedlander (212) 633-2290 bids@tristatecamera.net www.tristatecamera.com Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement  
Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. Waylan Gandy (281) 740-3434 wgandy79@gmail.com www.wilsonfire.com Agreement