Skip to main content

Audio Visual

Audio Visual Equipment, Supplies, Services  
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement

Current 
Renewal

3-C Technology, LLC  Audley Logan (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com www.team3c.com Agreement  
4Front Network Technologies Tim Thompson (888) 569-3180 tim@4frontnet.com www.4frontnet.com Agreement  
ACP Direct Vanessa Morris (800) 238-8009 bids@acpdirect.com www.acpdirect.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement Renewal
AVES Audio Visual Systems Inc. Evangelina Gomez (281) 295-1300 sales@avesav.com www.avesav.com Agreement  
Bass Computers Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company Nolen Harris (914) 637-7200 nharris@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Camcor, Inc. Will Benton (800) 868-2462 bids@camcor.com www.camcor.com Agreement Renewal
Clary Business Machines Sufian Munir (858) 429-9995 omair@clarybusinessmachines.com www.onescreensolutions.com   Renewal
CLS Technology, Inc. (ADT Commercial) Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973 rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement Renewal
Covenant Communications Corp. Kyle Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covenantcommunications.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement  
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (601) 425-3181 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement Renewal
DEMCO, Inc. Kristopher L Snow (866) 558-9068 contracts@demco.com www.demco.com Agreement  
Education 2000 Marissa Pennekamp (713) 683-8061 mpennekamp@earthlink.net www.edu2000plus.com Agreement Renewal
Encore Data Products Inc Sabrina Manno (303) 926-1669 bids@encoredataproducts.com www.encoredataproducts.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Gordon Herring (877) 899-8550 gherring@follett.com www.titlewave.com Agreement  
Home Cinema & Systems Patrick Rivers (832) 605-3770 homecands@gmail.com www.homecinemaandsystems.com Agreement Renewal
Howard Technology Solutions Krystal Avery (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com Agreement Renewal
LED Partners William Mckillop (832) 654-4730 bill@ledoempartners.com www.ledpartners.com Agreement  
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (888) 243-5092 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement Renewal
Master Audio Visuals Inc. Kevin Leonard (800) 256-2754 sales@masterav.com www.masterav.com Agreement  
Maxiaids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
McCormick‘s Group, LLC Jessica Slabaugh (800) 323-5201 sales@mccormicksnet.com www.mccormicksnet.com Agreement  
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com Agreement  
Omega Broadcast & Cinema Troy Marx (512) 251-7778 sales@omegabroadcast.com www.omegabroadcast.com Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Piraino Consulting, Inc. Nicki Slanker (979) 324-8988 nicki@pirainoconsulting.com www.pirainoconsulting.com Agreement  
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 933-0930 gallen@primesystems.com www.primesystems.com Agreement  
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450 sales@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Agreement  
Romeo Music Julie Romeo (214) 673-6002 julie@romeomusic.net www.romeomusic.net Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.specialtylampdepot.com Agreement  
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Julia Stewart (770) 579-8927 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
SP Controls, Inc. Stephen Thomas (650) 392-7880 sthomas@spcontrols.com www.doceri.com Agreement  
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement Renewal
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement  
TFD Unlimited, LLC Kelly Brown (618) 628-3106 orders@tfdsupplies.com www.tfdsupplies.com Agreement  
The String and Horn Shop Inc. Susan Rieger (979) 779-8548 sales@stringandhornshop.com www.stringandhornshop.com Agreement Renewal
Tri State Camera Shmaya Friedlander (212) 633-2290 bids@tristatecamera.net www.tristatecamera.com Agreement Renewal
Troxell Communications, Inc. Joshua Joseph (713) 397-4703 joshua.joseph@trox.com www.customer.trox.com/products Agreement  
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement  
Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. Waylan Gandy (281) 740-3434 wgandy79@gmail.com www.wilsonfire.com Agreement Renewal