Skip to main content

Technology - Services

Technology - Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Acktinos, LLC Dunstan Christopher (737) 717-0506 dchristopher@acktinos.com www.acktinos.com Agreement  
Array (formerly Inservio 3) Ram Vidaurri (281) 808-0693 ram.vidaurri@trustarray.com trustArray.com Agreement Renewal
AGiRepair (AssetGenie, Inc.) Alaina Bilsky (724) 838-1170 alaina@agirepair.com www.agirepair.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
Avinext Jonathan Reed (979) 595-2798 reed@avinext.com www.avinext.com Agreement  
BAT Security (North Texas Fire & Security, Inc.) Kyle Beller (972) 937-1102 kbeller@batsecurity.com www.batsecurity.com Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Binyod Khudoyor Ortikov (713) 480-4772 rfpsales@binyod.com www.binyod.com Agreement Renewal
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement  
C1 Fiber, LLC Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com Agreement  
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Cabling & Wireless Solutions of Texas, Inc. Greg Arceneaux (254) 235-9058 greg@cwstx.com www.cwstx.com Agreement On File
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement Renewal
ClarusTec, Inc. Krishna Ajith (732) 331-0018 info@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com Agreement Renewal
CLS Technology, Inc.(ADT Commercial) Robert Wimberley (281) 347-7973  rwimberley@clstechnology.net www.clstechnology.net Agreement Renewal
Covenant Communications Corp. Kyle Hall (713) 822-4200 kyle@covcom.com www.covcom.com Agreement Renewal
CST Corp Himanshu Patel (512) 937-9696 hpatel@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net Agreement  
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com Agreement On File
Cynergy Technology by Computerland  Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement  
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement  
Doc2e-File, Inc. Roxanna Downing (713) 384-9708 rdowning@doc2e-file.com www.doc2e-file.com Agreement Renewal
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement Renewal
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io Agreement Renewal
Frontier Communications Inc Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement On File
Howard Technology Solutions  Melissa Reeves (601) 425-3181 bids@howardcomputers.com www.howardcomputers.com Agreement Renewal
iTurity Karl Schmidt (888) 980-6624 karl@iturity.com www.iTurity.com Agreement  
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
Infobase, Infobase Learning, Films Media Group (Facts On File, Inc.) Felicia Ambrogio (212) 896-4616 bids@infobaselearning.com www.infobase.com Agreement Renewal
JC’s Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com Agreement  
Lincoln Library Press, Inc. Susan Gall (216) 781-9594 sgall@factcite.com www.thelincolnlibrary.com Agreement Renewal
LSS Digital (Litho Supply and Service Co. Inc.) Bill Powers (713) 460-2233 bpowers@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement Renewal
Lumenbrite Training (Pulse Media, Inc) Erin Colburn (512) 294-2184 erin@lumenbrite.com www.lumenbrite.com Agreement Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement  
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Photo Texas Photography (Texas School Photography) Ashton Nowak (800) 883-6463 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com Agreement Renewal
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 gallen@primesystems.com www.primesystems.com Agreement  
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450  mckinstry@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Agreement  
QuaverMusic.com, LLC Hannah Susavage (866)917-3633 vendors@quavermusic.com www.quavermusic.com Agreement Renewal
R.I.G.O.R  Pat Nichols (832) 540-0173 rigoreoc@gmail.com www.rigorendofcourse.com Agreement  
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement  
Respondus, Inc. Ronni Vitullo (425) 497-0389 rvitullo@respondus.com www.respondus.com Agreement Renewal
Riverside Technologies Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com Agreement  
SAFARI Montage Cathryn Pritchard (800) 843-4549 cpritchard@safarimontage.com www.SAFARIMontage.com   Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file
Schoolytics John Putnam (919) 813-0911 john@schoolytics.io www.schoolytics.io Agreement  
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Strattmont Group James Cooper (254) 749-6268 james@strattmontgroup.com www.strattmontgroup.com Agreement  
Sweetwater Sound Brian VanDeKeere (800) 222-4700 brian_vandekeere@sweetwater.com www.sweetwater.com Agreement Renewal
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement Renewal
Troxell Communications, Inc. Joshua Joseph (713) 397-4703 joshua.joseph@trox.com www.trox.com Agreement On File
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement