Skip to main content

Technology - Services

Technology - Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Array (Inservio 3) Ram Vidaurri (281) 808-0693 ram.vidaurri@trustarray.com trustArray.com Agreement
Affiliated Communications Carlos Galan (972) 853-4937 cgalan@aff-com.com www.affiliatedcom.com Agreement
AGiRepair (AssetGenie, Inc.) Alaina Bilsky (724) 838-1170 alaina@agirepair.com www.agirepair.com Agreement
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement Renewal
Avinext Jonathan Reed (979) 595-2798 reed@avinext.com www.avinext.com Agreement Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 bassedu@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement Renewal
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement Renewal
C1 Fiber, LLC Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com Agreement
Chromebookparts.com Jay Haugen (612) 286-1742 jhaugen@chromebookparts.com www.chromebookparts.com Agreement
Citadel Sciences Brian Lee (979) 575-3114 brian.lee@citadelsciences.com www.citadelsciences.com Agreement
ClarusTec, Inc. Krishna Ajith (732) 331-0018 info@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com Agreement Renewal
CST Corp Himanshu Patel (512) 937-9696 hpatel@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net Agreement Renewal
CycloneFPV.com Tarek Maalouf (936) 355-1211 tarekmaalouf@me.com www.cyclonefpv.com
Cynergy Technology by Computerland  Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement Renewal
Data Projections, Inc. Jessica Greening (713) 781-1999 jgreening@dataprojections.com www.dataprojections.com Agreement Renewal
Doc2e-File, Inc. Roxanna Downing (713) 384-9708 rdowning@doc2e-file.com www.doc2e-file.com Agreement Renewal
Document Tracking Services Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 aaron@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Agreement
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com www.dowley.com Agreement
EDpuzzle, Inc Michael Soria (202) 930-8855 msoria@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Agreement
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io Agreement Renewal
Embrace Education August Brecht (888) 437-9326 gus@embraceeducation.com www.embraceeducation.com Agreement
ENA Services, LLC Mark Smith (615) 312-6155 msmith@ena.com www.ena.com Agreement
iTurity Karl Schmidt (888) 980-6624 karl@iturity.com www.iTurity.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Besett (952) 294-1215 jeanine_bessett@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement
IXL Learning, Inc. David Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com/us/texas Agreement
JC’s Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com Agreement Renewal
J&L Technology Group, LLC Jamie Potter (214) 837-2032 jamie@jltechnologygroup.com www.jltechnologygroup.com Agreement
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Wayne Roewer (800) 876-3507 wroewer@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com Agreement
LSS Digital Print Finishing Systems Brock Hennigh (832) 454-3065 bhennigh@lssdigital.com www.lssdigital.com Agreement
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement Renewal
OEM Systems & Services, Inc. Steve Verde (714) 573-3400 sverde@oemonline.com www.oemonline.com Agreement
PC Services Brandon Enos (936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement
Photo Texas Photography  Ashton Nowak (800) 883-6463 ashton@phototexasphotography.com www.phototexasphotography.com Agreement
Possip Hannah Hall (513) 550-3178 hannah@possip.com www.possip.com Agreement
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 gallen@primesystems.com www.primesystems.com Agreement Renewal
ProComputing Corporation Michael McKinstry (214) 634-2450  mckinstry@procomputing.com www.procomputing.com Agreement Renewal
PSI International, Inc. Eric Bauman (646) 461-3377 ebauman@psiint.com www.psiint.com Agreement
R.I.G.O.R  Pat Nichols (832) 540-0173 rigoreoc@gmail.com www.rigorendofcourse.com Agreement Renewal
Renaissance Learning Debra C. Schoenick (800) 338-4204 askproposals@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com Agreement Renewal
Respondus, Inc. Ronni Vitullo (425) 497-0389 rvitullo@respondus.com www.respondus.com Agreement
Riverside Technologies Inc. Tom Bosley (605) 242-0428 tbosley@1rti.com www.1rti.com Agreement Renewal
Schoolytics John Putnam (919) 813-0911 john@schoolytics.io www.schoolytics.io Agreement Renewal
Simulation Curriculum Corp. Michael Goodman (952) 653-0493 mgoodman@simcur.com www.simulationcurriculum.com Agreement
TAG Communications, LP Mark Taylor (281) 378-5119 markt@tagcompanies.com www.taglp.com/communications Agreement Renewal
The Scholastic Network Partners Michael Broyles (800) 660-5572 proposels@thescholasticnetwork.com www.thescholasticnetwork.com Agreement
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) Gregory Burns (903) 339-2222 greg@thetechguy.com www.the1techguy.com Agreement
True North Consulting Group Emily Whicker (254) 266-6424 emily.whicker@tncg.com www.tncg.com Agreement
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
vCloud Tech Inc. Tony Miller (832) 482-5683 tmiller@vcloudtech.com www.vcloudtech.com Agreement