Skip to main content

Janitorial Equipment and Supplies

Janitorial – Equipment, Supplies and Services
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Capp Inc. Lisa Cianto (888) 757-4500 lisa@cappusa.com www.cappusa.com Agreement Renewal
CodeClean (Code Clean) Brandon Ivy (936) 525-9823 brandon@codecleanteam.com www.codecleanteam.com Agreement  
Core Products Co, Inc. Ashley N. Crawford (903) 567-1341 ashley@coreproductsco.com www.coreproductsco.com Agreement  
Direct Solutions Matt Dodd (936) 327-3005 matt@directsolutionstexas.com www.directsolutionstexas.com Agreement Renewal
Dream Ranch Office Supplies (Dream Ranch LLC) Sheri De Wet (940) 591-6565 sheri@dreamranchtx.com www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Agreement Renewal
GermBlast (Infection Controls, Inc.) Wes Goldwater (806) 771-3558 wes@germblast.com www.germblast.com Agreement  
Guardian Repair & Parts (Scrubber Doctor LLC) Shawn Adams (713) 461-3625 guardianrp@comcast.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Hand Safety, LLC Ramon Flanigan (940) 337-1481 ramon@handsafety.us www.handsafety.us Agreement  
High Point Teri Guinn (713) 854-6366 teri@highpointss.com www.highpointss.com Agreement Renewal
Interboro Packaging Corporation Ricky Fisher (845) 782-6800 interboro2@frontiernet.net n/a Agreement Renewal
MF Aerospace, LLC Jason Michael Frank Smith (972) 997-6124 jason@mfaerospace.com www.mfaerospace.com Agreement  
MRMB House LLC Katharine Player (646) 809-0019 admin@mrmbhouse.com www.mrmbsupplies.com Agreement  
Nuemman (Nuemman LLC) Emmanuel Nuvaga (214) 499-5652 emmanuel.nuvaga@nuemman.com www.nuemman.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Seekr Essentials (Seekr Global Inc) Andoni Almeida (210) 960-2896 info@seekressentials.com www.seekressentials.com Agreement  
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipakcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net Agreement  
Wholesale Electric Supply Co. of Houston, Inc. Rebecca Halverson (713) 748-6100 rhalverson@wholesaleelectric.com www.wholesaleelectric.com Agreement Renewal