Skip to main content

Janitorial Equipment and Supplies

Janitorial – Equipment, Supplies and Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
33 Lemmons and Assoc. Dan Lemmons (903) 267-5805 texasaggies33@yahoo.com www.tersano.com Agreement  
Ace Mart Restaurant Supply Ashley Nash (432) 262-0792 anash@acemart.com www.acemart.com Agreement  
Complete Supply, Inc. Price Bahcall (214) 231-3631 bids@c-supply.com www.c-supply.com Agreement  
Core Products Co, Inc. Ashley N. Crawford (903) 567-1341 ashley@coreproductsco.com www.coreproductsco.com Agreement Renewal
Direct Solutions Matt Dodd (936) 327-3005 matt@directsolutionstexas.com www.directsolutionstexas.com Agreement  
Dream Ranch Office Supplies (Dream Ranch LLC) Sheri De Wet (940) 591-6565 sheri@dreamranchtx.com www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Agreement Renewal
GermBlast (Infection Controls, Inc.) Wes Goldwater (806) 771-3558 wes@germblast.com www.germblast.com Agreement Renewal
Guardian Repair & Parts (Scrubber Doctor LLC) Shawn Adams (713) 461-3625 guardianrp@comcast.net n/a Agreement Renewal
Hand Safety, LLC Ramon Flanigan (940) 337-1481 ramon@handsafety.us www.handsafety.us Agreement Renewal
Interboro Packaging Corporation Ricky Fisher (845) 782-6800 interboro2@frontiernet.net n/a Agreement Renewal
MF Aerospace, LLC Jason Michael Frank Smith (972) 997-6124 jason@mfaerospace.com www.mfaerospace.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Strong Manufacturers Charles Fatora (803) 448-5269 cfatora@strongmanufacturers.com www.strongmanufacturers.com Agreement  
Unipak Corp.  Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 customercare@unipakcorp.net www.unipakcorp.net Agreement