Skip to main content

Police and Fire - Equipment and Supplies

Law Enforcement & Fire Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Dana Safety Supply Darrin Hope (901) 359-5593 dhope@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com Agreement  
Design Security Controls LLC Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Agreement  
Discount Two-Way Radio Corp. Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement Renewal
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com www.dowley.com Agreement  
Hermann Alarms and Home Solutions Jonathan Hermann (979) 421-6094 jhermann@hermannalarms.com www.hermannalarms.com Agreement Renewal
KLC Video Security  Bill King (903) 792-7262 billking.klc@gmail.com www.klcvideosecurity.net Agreement  
Mosley Fire & Safety, Inc. Butch Mosley (281) 432-1711 mosleyfire@att.net n/a Agreement  
Rubrix LLC John Adams (888) 782-7498 comms@rubrix.com www.rubrixaid.com Agreement  
Texas Top Cop Shop Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcoop.com n/a Agreement  
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement Renewal
Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. Waylan Gandy (713) 896-4747 wgandy@wilsonfire.com  www.wilsonfire.com Agreement