Skip to main content

Police and Fire - Equipment and Supplies

Law Enforcement & Fire Equipment, Supplies, Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
Ballou Fire Systems Tom Ballou (713) 869-3721 vsolorzano@balloufs.com  www.balloufiresystems.com Agreement Renewal
Battle Rifle Company Chris Kurzadkowski (281) 777-0316 nfo@battleriflecompany.com www.battleriflecompany.com Agreement On File
Dana Safety Supply Darrin Hope (901) 359-5593 dhope@danasafetysupply.com www.danasafetysupply.com Agreement  
Discount Two-Way Radio Corp. Stoyan Varbanov (310) 224-5100 govsales@dtwr.com www.discounttwo-wayradio.com Agreement  
DukeSys
(Duke Communications LLC)
Kyle Lopez (281) 350-6800 jmanford@dukesys.com www.dukesys.com Agreement Renewal
Fairway Supply Inc. Glen Millican (512) 563-4625  gemillican@fairwaysupply.com www.fairwaysupply.com Agreement Renewal
Hermann Alarms and Home Solutions Jonathan Hermann (979) 421-6094 jhermann@hermannalarms.com www.hermannalarms.com Agreement Renewal
KLC Video Security (KLC Custom Electronics, LLC) Bill King (903) 792-7262 billking.klc@gmail.com www.klcvideosecurity.net Agreement Renewal
Webb's Uniforms LLC Kelli Webb (281) 364-9553 kelli@webbsuniforms.com www.webbsuniforms.com Agreement  
Wilson Fire Equipment and Service Co. Inc. Waylan Gandy (713) 896-4747 wgandy@wilsonfire.com  www.wilsonfire.com Agreement Renewal
Zed Security, L.L.C. Jessica Hoffman (940) 387-2345 jessica@zedsec.net www.zedsec.net Agreement Renewal