Skip to main content

Consulting and Related Services

Consulting and Related Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Alba Math Consulting Shannon Alba (281) 217-1507 shannon@themathconsultants.com n/a Agreement On File
Amtech Solutions Inc Wahid Manawi (972) 690-6044 wahidmanawi@amtechsls.com www.amtechsls.com Agreement  
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com Agreement  
C1 Fiber, LLC Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com Agreement  
CC Assessment Services Catherine Lewis (850) 322-8673 catherine.lewis@ccassessments.org www.ccassessmentservices.org Agreement Renewal
Chase Network Services Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement On File
ClarusTec, Inc. Krishna Ajith (732) 331-0018 info@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com Agreement Renewal
Cosenza & Associates, LLC Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassociates.com www.staarmission.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement  
Document Tracking Services, LLC Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 info@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Agreement Renewal
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Jason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Agreement Renewal
Education Logistics, Inc. Carter Young (406) 728-0893 cyoung@edulog.com www.edulog.com Agreement  
Education Muses (Muses3, LLC) Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Agreement Renewal
Family Leadership-Parenting Partners Patty Bunker (877) 421-8177 patty@familyleadership.org www.familyleadership.org Agreement  
GeM Educational Assessment Consulting Dianne E. Gillis, MA (281) 799-3123 gemeducationalactservices@gmail.com www.gemeducationalassessmentconsultingandtutoringservices.com Agreement Renewal
Henderson Professional Engineers Jen Henderson (512) 350-6228 jen@hendersonpe.com www.hendersonpe.com Agreement  
Innovative Behavior Health Care LLC Rameta Wallace (832) 451-0275 rwallacelssp@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
JL Hinds Consulting LLC John Hinds (210) 386-6202 jlhindsconsulting@gmail.com www.jlhindsconsulting.com Agreement  
K Gab Assessments, Inc. Tammy Williams (832) 440-0802 tammy@kgabassessments.org n/a Agreement Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement  
LATT Evaluations and Services, PLLC La Shaun Arzu (833) 897-8917 larzu@lattevaluations.com www.lattevaluations.com Agreement Renewal
Lowman Consulting LLC John Lowman (972) 921-7325 john@lowmanconsulting.org www.lowmanconsulting.org Agreement Renewal
McGriff Insurance Services, Inc. Joseph Blasi (713) 877-8975 jblasi@mcgriff.com www.mcgriff.com Agreement  
NEDRP, LLC (RD360 Educational Consulting) Sarah Coutu (915) 539-0725 sarah@nedrp.com www.nedrp.com Agreement Renewal
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
Nylynn Cosmetics Gregg Gochneaur (972) 317-7926 gregg@nylynn.com www.nylynn.com Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement Renewal
Plante & Moran, PLLC Judy Wright (248) 223-3304 judy.wright@plantemoran.com www.plantemoran.com Agreement Renewal
R.I.G.O.R. Pat Nichols (281) 628-5794 rigoreoc@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
Ready Bodies, Learning Minds, LLC Mary Jane Jahnsen (866) 865-3781 info@readybodies.com www.readybodies.com Agreement Renewal
Recruiting Source International, LLC Andre Perry (281) 277-1411 aperry@recruiting-source.com www.recruiting-source.com Agreement Renewal
Responsive Learning, LLP Patrick Fox (915) 532-9964 pat.fox@responsivelearning.com www.responsivelearning.com Agreement Renewal
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254  sales@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement On File
Solix, Inc. Lisa McDermott (973) 581-6700 lisa.mcdermott@solixinc.com www.solixinc.com Agreement Renewal
SSCI (Separation Systems Consultants, Inc.) Helen I. Hodges (281) 486-1943 ssci@sscienvironmental.com www.sscienvironmental.com Agreement  
Staff Development for Educators (SDE, Inc.) Jennifer J. Selby (800) 462-1478 jselby@sde.com www.sde.com Agreement On File
The Bob Pike Group (Creative Training Techniques, Inc.) Vicki Lind (952) 829-2674 vlind@bobpikegroup.com www.bobpikegroup.com Agreement  
Therapia Staffing, LLC Jennifer Penna (954) 298-8610 rfp@therapiastaffing.com www.therapiastaffing.com Agreement Renewal
U.S. Employee Benefits Services Group Brent McConico (830) 606-5100 bmmcconico@usebsg.com www.usebsg.com Agreement  
UP Educational Consulting Brenda Lynch (281) 935-0974 upedconsulting@gmail.com n/a Agreement On File
USI Southwest Inc. Jim Brundage (915) 534-9457 jim.brundage@usi.com www.usi.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
Vontoure Learning, LLC Dana Enriquez-Vontoure (713) 553-8040 vontourelearning@gmail.com www.vontourelearning.com Agreement Renewal