Skip to main content

Consulting and Related Services

Consulting and Related Services
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Alba Math Consulting Shannon Alba (281) 217-1507 shannon@themathconsultants.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com   Renewal
Berry & Clay, Inc. Stephen Berry (903) 683-2381 becky@berryandclay.com www.berryandclay.com   Renewal
BlueScope Group Michael Herschenfeld (512) 668-9996 mike@bluescopegroup.com www.bluescopegroup.com Agreement Renewal
C1 Fiber, LLC Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com   Renewal
CARE, LLC  Janet Butz (877) 712-2735 tventrella@educatorscare.com www.educatorscare.com   Renewal
CC Assessment Services Catherine Lewis (850) 322-8673 catherine.lewis@ccassessments.org www.ccassessmentservices.org Agreement  
Centurion Solutions LLC Douglas Jackson (979) 571-5213 dcjackson@centurion-solutions.com www.centurion-solutions.com   Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement  
ClarusTec, Inc. Krishna Ajith (732) 331-0018 info@clarustec.com www.clarustec.com Agreement  
Coaching Consultants Team Meghan Sankowski (713) 410-2987 meghan@coachingconsultantsteam.com www.coachingconsultantsteam.com Agreement  
Cosenza & Associates, LLC Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassociates.com www.staarmission.com Agreement Renewal
Cynergy Technology by Computerland (Longview Rapid Communications, Inc.) Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com   Renewal
Doc2e-File, Inc. Roxanna Downing (713) 384-9708 rdowning@doc2e-file.com www.doc2e-file.com Agreement  
Document Tracking Services, LLC Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 info@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Agreement Renewal
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Jason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Agreement  
Drymore Company Suzette Walsh (713) 742-5778 suzette@drymore.com www.drymore.com Agreement  
Education Logistics, Inc. Andy Smith (406) 728-0893 asmith@edulog.com www.edulog.com Agreement Renewal
Education Muses (Muses3, LLC) Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Agreement Renewal
Engage Learning, Inc. Karen Cole (214) 226-3159 karen.cole@engage2learn.org www.engage2learn.org Agreement Renewal
GeM Educational Assessment Consulting Dianne E. Gillis, MA (281) 799-3123 gemeducationalactservices@gmail.com www.gemeducationalassessmentconsultingandtutoringservices.com Agreement  
Gibson Consulting Group, Inc. Brandon Ney (512) 328-0884 bney@gibsonconsult.com www.gibsonconsult.com   Renewal
Innovative Behavior Health Care LLC Rameta Wallace (832) 451-0275 rwallacelssp@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
Johnson Learning Systems Courtney Johnson (817) 719-7813 mathfluency.problemsolving@gmail.com www.johnsonlearningsystems.com Agreement Renewal
K Gab Assessments, Inc. Tammy Williams (832) 440-0802 tammy@kgabassessments.org n/a Agreement  
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com   Renewal
LATT Evaluations and Services, PLLC La Shaun Arzu (833) 897-8917 larzu@lattevaluations.com www.lattevaluations.com Agreement  
Linder Consulting, LLC Sue Thomas (512) 358-4667 sthomas@linderconsulting.com www.linderconsulting.com   Renewal
Lowman Consulting LLC John Lowman (972) 921-7325 john@lowmanconsulting.org www.lowmanconsulting.org Agreement Renewal
Maker Maven, LLC Jaime Quick (830) 522-1083 makermaven@gmail.com www.makermaven.net   Renewal
McGriff, Seibels & Williams Joseph Blasi (713) 877-8975 jblasi@mcgriff.com www.mcgriff.com Agreement Renewal
NEDRP, LLC (RD360 Educational Consulting) Sarah Coutu (915) 539-0725 sarah@nedrp.com www.nedrp.com Agreement Renewal
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
Nylynn Cosmetics Gregg Gochneaur (972) 317-7926 gregg@nylynn.com www.nylynn.com Agreement Renewal
Pathway Communications, Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement  
Plante & Moran, PLLC Judy Wright (248) 223-3304 judy.wright@plantemoran.com www.plantemoran.com Agreement  
Ready Bodies, Learning Minds, LLC Mary Jane Jahnsen (866) 865-3781 info@readybodies.com www.readybodies.com Agreement  
Recruiting Source International, LLC Andre Perry (281) 277-1411 aperry@recruiting-source.com www.recruiting-source.com Agreement  
Responsive Learning, LLP Patrick Fox (915) 532-9964 pat.fox@responsivelearning.com www.responsivelearning.com Agreement  
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254  nichelle.jones@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement  
Solix, Inc. Lisa McDermott (973) 581-6700 lisa.mcdermott@solixinc.com www.solixinc.com Agreement Renewal
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com   Renewal
Staff Development for Educators (SDE, Inc.) Jennifer J. Selby (800) 462-1478 jselby@sde.com www.sde.com Agreement Renewal
T. Ross Brown & Associates Terry Brown (281) 363-1322 tbrown@trossbrown.com www.trossbrown.com   Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com   Renewal
Therapia Staffing, LLC Jennifer Penna (954) 298-8610 rfp@therapiastaffing.com www.therapiastaffing.com Agreement  
Therapy Consultants (MedPerm Placement Inc) Robert Strobel (281) 496-0160 rob@therapyconsultantsinc.com www.therapyconsultantsinc.com   Renewal
UP Educational Consulting Brenda Lynch (281) 935-0974 upedconsulting@gmail.com n/a Agreement  
USI Southwest Inc. Jim Brundage (915) 534-9457 jim.brundage@usi.com www.usi.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement  
Vontoure Learning, LLC Dana Enriquez-Vontoure (713) 553-8040 vontourelearning@gmail.com www.vontourelearning.com Agreement