Skip to main content

Consulting and Related Services

Consulting and Related Services
Name Contact Phone Email Website Award Agreement Current Renewal
Alba Math Consulting Shannon Alba (281) 217-1507 shannon@themathconsultants.com n/a Agreement Renewal
Benchmark Education Company, LLC Randi Machado (914) 637-7244 rmachado@benchmarkeducation.com www.benchmarkeducation.com   Renewal
Berry & Clay, Inc. Stephen Berry (903) 683-2381 becky@berryandclay.com www.berryandclay.com   Renewal
BlueScope Group Michael Herschenfeld (512) 668-9996 mike@bluescopegroup.com www.bluescopegroup.com Agreement Renewal
C1 Fiber, LLC Jeffrey W. Harris (956) 793-1700 jeff@c1fiber.com www.c1fiber.com   Renewal
CARE, LLC (Collaborative Autism Resources & Education, LLC) Janet Butz (877) 712-2735 tventrella@educatorscare.com www.educatorscare.com   Renewal
Centurion Solutions LLC Douglas Jackson (979) 571-5213 dcjackson@centurion-solutions.com www.centurion-solutions.com   Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement  
Cosenza & Associates, LLC Paul Gray (800) 224-4318 paul@cosenzaassciates.com www.staarmission.com Agreement  
Cynergy Technology by Computerland (Longview Rapid Communications, Inc.) Keith Bailey (903) 757-5900 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com   Renewal
Document Tracking Services, LLC Aaron Tarazon (858) 784-0967 info@doc-tracking.com www.doc-tracking.com Agreement Renewal
Education Logistics, Inc. Andy Smith (406) 728-0893 asmith@edulog.com www.edulog.com Agreement Renewal
Education Muses (Muses3, LLC) Linda Bessmer (281) 923-6190 linda@muses3.com www.muses3.com Agreement Renewal
Engage Learning, Inc. Karen Cole (214) 226-3159 karen.cole@engage2learn.org www.engage2learn.org Agreement Renewal
FASTSIGNS Conroe (Farrz Inc.) Beth Colvin (936) 539-3278 beth.colvin@fastsigns.com www.fastsigns.com Agreement  
Gibson Consulting Group, Inc. Brandon Ney (512) 328-0884 bney@gibsonconsult.com www.gibsonconsult.com   Renewal
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
Johnson Learning Systems Courtney Johnson (817) 719-7813 mathfluency.problemsolving@gmail.com www.johnsonlearningsystems.com Agreement Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com   Renewal
Linder Consulting, LLC Sue Thomas (512) 358-4667 sthomas@linderconsulting.com www.linderconsulting.com   Renewal
Lowman Consulting LLC John Lowman (972) 921-7325 john@lowmanconsulting.org www.lowmanconsulting.org Agreement Renewal
Maker Maven, LLC Jaime Quick (830) 522-1083 makermaven@gmail.com www.makermaven.net   Renewal
McGriff, Seibels & Williams Joseph Blasi (713) 877-8975 jblasi@mcgriff.com www.mcgriff.com Agreement Renewal
NEDRP, LLC (RD360 Educational Consulting) Sarah Coutu (915) 539-0725 sarah@nedrp.com www.nedrp.com Agreement Renewal
Nepris Omoniyi Odunaiya (855) 472-2567 omoniyi@nepris.com www.nepris.com Agreement Renewal
Nylynn Cosmetics Gregg Gochneaur (972) 317-7926 gregg@nylynn.com www.nylynn.com Agreement Renewal
Ready Bodies, Learning Minds, LLC Mary Jane Jahnsen (866) 865-3781 info@readybodies.com www.readybodies.com Agreement Renewal
Solix, Inc. Lisa McDermott (973) 581-6700 lisa.mcdermott@solixinc.com www.solixinc.com Agreement Renewal
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com   Renewal
Staff Development for Educators (SDE, Inc.) Jennifer J. Selby (800) 462-1478 jselby@sde.com www.sde.com Agreement Renewal
T. Ross Brown & Associates Terry Brown (281) 363-1322 tbrown@trossbrown.com www.trossbrown.com   Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com   Renewal
Therapy Consultants (MedPerm Placement Inc) Robert Strobel (281) 496-0160 rob@therapyconsultantsinc.com www.therapyconsultantsinc.com   Renewal
USI Southwest Inc. Jim Brundage (915) 534-9457 jim.brundage@usi.com www.usi.com Agreement Renewal