Skip to main content

Special Education Supplies

Special Education Supplies, Teaching Aids, Equipment
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
Amplio Learning Technologies Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Kvi Moshkoviz (443) 598-2424 zvi.moshkoviz@ampliolearning.com www.ampliolearning.com Response Agreement
Attainment Company, Inc. 20.21 6/30/2024 Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Response Agreement
Audio Optical Systems of Austin 20.22 6/30/2025 Stephanie Ingham (512) 454-8672 aos@kurzweilaustin.net www.kurzweilaustin.com Response Agreement
Christal Vision 20.22 6/30/2025 Ed Christal (210) 666-0700 ed@satx.rr.com www.christalvision.com Response
Crisis Prevention Institute 20.21 6/30/2024 Troy Margo (414) 979-7178 cpirfp@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Response Agreement
Curriculum Advantage, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Jennifer Treichler (770) 325-5555 jtreichler@classworks.com www.curriculumadvantage.com Response Agreement
Design Security Systems, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com Response
Didax Inc. 20.20 6/30/2023 Matt Christiansen (385) 419-0519 matt@didax.com www.didax.com Response Agreement
Discount School Supply 20.22 6/30/2025 Lynn Yeager (800) 627-2829 bidsupport@excelligence.com www.discountschoolsupply.com Response Agreement
Discovery Toys  20.21 6/30/2024 Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.com Response Agreement
Don Johnston Incorporated (Texthelp, Inc.) 20.22 6/30/2025 Stephanie Gilley (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com Response
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com https://dowley.com/ Response Agreement
eSpecial Needs 20.22 6/30/2025 Scott Kouri (877) 664-4565 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Response Agreement
Easy Way Safety Services, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Kathy Anneken (513) 891-5660 kathy@ewss.org www.ewss.org Response Agreement
Educator's Depot, Inc. 20.20 6/30/2023 Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response Agreement
Express Booksellers LLC  20.21 6/30/2024 Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement
Follett School Solutions, Inc. 20.21 6/30/2024 Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Response Agreement
Fun and Function 20.20 6/30/2023 Luba Nemesh (800) 231-6329 lnemesh@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com Response Agreement
Hand2mind, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Julie Ciborowski (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com Response Agreement
Independent Living Aids, LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Response Agreement
Istation 20.22 6/30/2025 Monika Flood (972) 715-3882 mflood@istation.com www.istation.com Response Agreement
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Response Agreement
Kaplan Early Learning Company 20.21 6/30/2024 Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 gmarquez@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Response Agreement
Kay Twelve LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Aaron Evans (512) 755-1862 aevans@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Response Agreement
Lakeshore Learning Materials  20.21 6/30/2024 Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Response Agreement
Learning Without Tears 20.21 6/30/2024 Lori Wilson (301) 263-2700 bids@lwtears.com www.lwtears.com Response Agreement
Maxi Aids 20.22 6/30/2025 Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Response Agreement
Medical Wholesale Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Julie Dillard (210) 366-1230 jdillard@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com Response Agreement
Medicaleshop Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Abbas Ajmeri (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Response Agreement
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) 20.22 6/30/2025 Alyssa Glick (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Response Agreement
Osmo (Tangible Play, Inc.) 20.22 6/30/2025 Dana Garies (303) 883-5311 dana.garies@tangibleplay.com www.schools.playosmo.com Response Agreement
Oticon Inc. 20.22 6/30/2025 Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 pediatrics@oticonusa.com www.oticon.com Response Agreement
Pathway Communications Ltd. 20.22 6/30/2025 Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Response Agreement
PC Services 20.22 6/30/2025

Brandon Enos

(936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Response Agreement
PRC – Saltillo 20.22 6/30/2025 Sandy Kline (330) 262-1984 sandy.kline@prc-saltillo.com www.prc-saltillo.com Response Agreement
Quill Corporation 20.20 6/30/2023 Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Response Agreement
Rally! Education 20.20 6/30/2023 Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Response Agreement
Really Good Stuff, LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Lynn Yeager (877) 867-1920 bidsupport@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com Response Agreement
Rethink Autism, Inc. 20.21 6/30/2024 Diana Frezza (845) 587-1523 diana.frezza@rethinked.com www.rethinked.com/edu Response Agreement
School Health Corporation 20.21 6/30/2024 Eric Hoysack (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Response Agreement
Social Thinking 20.20 6/30/2023 Nate Kretz (408) 557-8595 sales@socialthinking.com www.socialthinking.com Response Agreement
Sonova USA Inc. (Phonak LLC) 20.21 6/30/2024 Kevin Schulhof (888) 777-7316 kevin.schulhof@sonova.com www.sonova.com Response Agreement
Super Duper Publications 20.22 6/30/2025 Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Response Agreement
Teaching Strategies LLC 20.21 6/30/2024 Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 aaron.s@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Response Agreement
The Master Teacher, Inc. 20.21 6/30/2024 Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Response Agreement
The Stepping Stones Group, LLC 20.22 6/30/2025 Julie Williams julie.williams@ssg-healthcare.com www.thesteppingstonesgroup.com Response Agreement
Therapro, Inc 20.21 6/30/2024 Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com Response
Tobii Dynavox, LLC 20.21 6/30/2024 Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Response Agreement
Waterford Institute 20.20 6/30/2023 Tom Ness (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org Response Agreement
Youthlight, Inc. 20.20 6/30/2023 Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Response Agreement