Skip to main content

Special Education Supplies

Special Education Supplies, Teaching Aids, Equipment
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Agreement  
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Christal Vision Ed Christal (210) 666-0700 ed@satx.rr.com www.christalvision.com Agreement Renewal
Clean Air Systems Justine Crabbe (713) 992-3507 justinecrabbe@yahoo.com www.greentechenv.com/justine Agreement On File
Creative Education Institute Lesley Mullen (888) 511-4194 lesleym@ceilearning.com www.ceilearning.com Agreement Renewal
Crisis Prevention Institute Troy Margo (414) 979-7178 cpirfp@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Agreement  
Didax Inc. Matt Christiansen (385) 419-0519 matt@didax.com www.didax.com Agreement On File
Discovery Toys  Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.com Agreement  
Don Johnston Incorporated Baylee Royal (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com Agreement  
eSpecial Needs Scott Kouri (877) 664-4565 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Innovations, Inc. Diane L. Correnty (203) 748-3224 info@teachersource.com www.teachersource.com Agreement On File
Express Booksellers LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement  
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement  
Frog Publications, Inc. Wendy Alli (800) 777-3764 customerservice@frog.com www.frog.com Agreement Renewal
Fun and Function Luba Nemesh (800) 231-6329 lnemesh@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com Agreement Renewal
Hand2mind, Inc. Rashonda Carroll (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com Agreement  
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Agreement  
James Stanfield & Co. Inc. Evan Stanfield (805) 897-1185 maindesk@stanfield.com www.stanfield.com Agreement Renewal
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement  
Kaplan Early Learning Company Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 gmarquez@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Agreement  
Kay Twelve LLC Aaron Evans (512) 755-1862 aevans@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Agreement  
Kaye Products Inc. Tomika Nichols (919) 732-6444 service@kayeproducts.com www.kayeproducts.com Agreement  
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement  
Learning Without Tears Lori Wilson (301) 263-2700 bids@lwtears.com www.lwtears.com Agreement  
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement  
Medicaleshop Inc. Asrar Ahmed (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Agreement Renewal
Mentoring Minds, L.P. Shad A. Madsen (800) 585-5258 bids@mentoringminds.com www.mentoringminds.com Agreement Renewal
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) David Swank (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Agreement Renewal
Oticon Inc. Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 pediatrics@oticonusa.com www.oticon.com Agreement  
Perma-Bound Books (Hertzberg-New Method, Inc.) Carol Foster (217) 243-5451 bids@perma-bound.com www.perma-bound.com Agreement Renewal
Pioneer Valley Books (Pioneer Valley Educational Press) Kristen Gernux (888) 482-3906 contactus@pioneervalleybooks.com www.pioneervalleybooks.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Rally! Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Agreement Renewal
Rethink Autism, Inc. Diana Frezza (845) 587-1523 diana.frezza@rethinked.com www.rethinked.com/edu Agreement  
Saddleback Educational Publishing Brittany Gomez (714) 640-5200 bids@sdlback.com www.sdlback.com Agreement  
School Health Corporation Eric Hoysack (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement  
Sensory Goods LLC Annette Kvale (800) 875-7367 Info@sensorygoods.com www.sensorygoods.com Agreement On File
Sex Ed Mart Stephanie Mitelman 1 514 9839600 info@sexedmart.com www.sexedmart.com Agreement Renewal
Social Thinking Nate Kretz (408) 557-8595 sales@socialthinking.com www.socialthinking.com Agreement Renewal
Sonova USA Inc. (Phonak LLC) Kevin Schulhof (888) 777-7316 kevin.schulhof@sonova.com www.sonova.com Agreement  
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Agreement  
Teaching Strategies LLC Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 aaron.s@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Agreement  
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement  
Tobii Dynavox, LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement  
Vector Solutions (Scenario Learning) Andrew Deitschel (800) 434-0154 andrew.deitschel@vectorsolutions.com www.vectorsolutions.com   Renewal
Vision Associates Kriste Knoll (815) 363-7919 kristen@visionkits.com www.visionkits.com Agreement Renewal
Waterford Institute Tom Ness (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal