Skip to main content

Special Education Supplies

Special Education Supplies, Teaching Aids, Equipment
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Amplio Learning Technologies Inc. Kvi Moshkoviz (443) 598-2424 zvi.moshkoviz@ampliolearning.com www.ampliolearning.com Agreement
Attainment Company, Inc. Kandi Lockard (800) 327-4269 bidspec@attainmentcompany.com www.attainmentcompany.com Agreement Renewal
Audio Optical Systems of Austin Stephanie Ingham (512) 454-8672 aos@kurzweilaustin.net www.kurzweilaustin.com Agreement
Christal Vision Ed Christal (210) 666-0700 ed@satx.rr.com www.christalvision.com
Crisis Prevention Institute Troy Margo (414) 979-7178 cpirfp@crisisprevention.com www.crisisprevention.com Agreement
Curriculum Advantage, Inc. Jennifer Treichler (770) 325-5555 jtreichler@classworks.com www.curriculumadvantage.com Agreement
Design Security Systems, Inc. Rick Johnson (713) 464-8407 rjohnson@thinkdsc.com www.thinkdsc.com
Didax Inc. Matt Christiansen (385) 419-0519 matt@didax.com www.didax.com Agreement
Discount School Supply Lynn Yeager (800) 627-2829 bidsupport@excelligence.com www.discountschoolsupply.com Agreement
Discovery Toys  Ruth Cocking (281) 344-7129 yescocking@gmail.com www.discoverytoys.com Agreement
Don Johnston Incorporated Stephanie Gilley (800) 999-4660 bids@donjohnston.com www.learningtools.donjohnston.com
Dowley Security Systems, Inc. David Alford (832) 266-4207 dalford@dowley.com https://dowley.com/ Agreement
eSpecial Needs Scott Kouri (877) 664-4565 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Agreement
Easy Way Safety Services, Inc. Kathy Anneken (513) 891-5660 kathy@ewss.org www.ewss.org Agreement
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Express Booksellers LLC  Jule Maxwell (214) 564-3392 jule@expressbooksellers.com www.expressbooksellers.com Agreement Renewal
Follett School Solutions, Inc. Anthony Pfister (888) 511-5114 fssbidadmin@follett.com www.follett.com Agreement Renewal
Fun and Function Luba Nemesh (800) 231-6329 lnemesh@funandfunction.com www.funandfunction.com Agreement Renewal
Hand2mind, Inc. Julie Ciborowski (800) 445-5985 bids@hand2mind.com www.hand2mind.com Agreement
Independent Living Aids, LLC Karin Danza (516) 450-3824 karin@independentliving.com www.independentliving.com Agreement
Istation Monika Flood (972) 715-3882 mflood@istation.com www.istation.com Agreement
Kamico Instructional Media, Inc. Kathy Michael (254) 947-7283 kmichael@kamico.com www.kamico.com Agreement
Kaplan Early Learning Company Gilbert Marquez (800) 334-2014 gmarquez@kaplanco.com www.kaplanco.com Agreement Renewal
Kay Twelve LLC Aaron Evans (512) 755-1862 aevans@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Agreement
Lakeshore Learning Materials  Sung Kim (800) 421-5354 biddept@lakeshorelearning.com www.lakeshorelearning.com Agreement Renewal
Learning Without Tears Lori Wilson (301) 263-2700 bids@lwtears.com www.lwtears.com Agreement Renewal
Maxi Aids Anthony Bernardini (800) 522-6294 bids@maxiaids.com www.maxiaids.com Agreement
Medical Wholesale Inc. Julie Dillard (210) 366-1230 jdillard@medicalwholesale.com www.medicalwholesale.com Agreement
Medicaleshop Inc. Abbas Ajmeri (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Agreement
N2Y (DJC Holdings LLC) Alyssa Glick (419) 433-9800 bids@n2y.com www.n2y.com Agreement
Osmo (Tangible Play, Inc.) Dana Garies (303) 883-5311 dana.garies@tangibleplay.com www.schools.playosmo.com Agreement
Oticon Inc. Cathleen Van Evra (888) 684-7331 pediatrics@oticonusa.com www.oticon.com Agreement
Pathway Communications Ltd. Harold Dalton (972) 436-6161 haroldd@pcomus.com www.pcomus.com Agreement
PC Services

Brandon Enos

(936) 545-7881 benos@txcom.net n/a Agreement
PRC – Saltillo Sandy Kline (330) 262-1984 sandy.kline@prc-saltillo.com www.prc-saltillo.com Agreement
Quill Corporation Conni Montrose (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Rally! Education Fran Mure (516) 671-9300 fran@rallyeducation.com www.rallyeducation.com/texas Agreement Renewal
Really Good Stuff, LLC Lynn Yeager (877) 867-1920 bidsupport@reallygoodstuff.com www.reallygoodstuff.com Agreement
Rethink Autism, Inc. Diana Frezza (845) 587-1523 diana.frezza@rethinked.com www.rethinked.com/edu Agreement Renewal
School Health Corporation Eric Hoysack (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement Renewal
Social Thinking Nate Kretz (408) 557-8595 sales@socialthinking.com www.socialthinking.com Agreement Renewal
Sonova USA Inc. (Phonak LLC) Kevin Schulhof (888) 777-7316 kevin.schulhof@sonova.com www.sonova.com Agreement Renewal
Super Duper Publications Daphne Sanders (800) 277-8737 bids@superduperinc.com www.superduperinc.com Agreement
Teaching Strategies LLC Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 aaron.s@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Agreement Renewal
The Master Teacher, Inc. Brenda Richards (800) 669-9633 bids@masterteacher.com www.masterteacher.com Agreement Renewal
The Stepping Stones Group, LLC Julie Williams julie.williams@ssg-healthcare.com www.thesteppingstonesgroup.com Agreement
Therapro, Inc Karen Weihrauch (508) 872-9494 kcotr@therapro.com www.therapro.com
Tobii Dynavox, LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement Renewal
Waterford Institute Tom Ness (801) 349-2200 txrfp@waterford.org www.waterford.org Agreement Renewal
Youthlight, Inc. Sandra McCarthy (800) 209-9774 smccarthy@youthlightbooks.com www.youthlight.com Agreement Renewal