Skip to main content

Medical and First Aid Supplies & Equipment

Medical & First Aid Supplies, Safety Equipment, Services
Name (Contract) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
A1 National Fire Co. (Southern Supply, Inc.) Jeff Anderson (936) 632-8974 mspiers@summitfiresecurity.com www.summitfiresecurity.com Agreement Renewal
Alert Services, Inc. Sharon Morin (830) 372-3333 orders@alertservices.com www.alertservices.com Agreement Renewal
Bio Corporation (Bio Company Inc) Rebecca Hedstrom (320) 763-9094 biocorp@rea-alp.com www.biologyproducts.com Agreement  
Brentwood Marketing, LLC Patrick Waindel (281) 370-5200 brentmktg@earthlink.net n/a   Renewal
BSN Sports (Varsity Brands Holding Co., Inc.) Chris Bloomfield (800) 527-7510 bsnbid@bsnsports.com www.bsnsports.com   Renewal
Clean Air Systems Justine Crabbe (713) 992-3507 justinecrabbe@yahoo.com www.greentechenv.com/justine Agreement  
Cornish Medical (Cornish Medical Electronics Corporation of Texas) Chris Farnie (800) 722-5304 info@cornishmedical.com www.cornishmedical.com   Renewal
ESpecial Needs Scott Kouri (314) 692-2424 skouri@especialneeds.com www.especialneeds.com Agreement Renewal
Great American Mobility and Medical Equipment Troy Liles (832) 445-0956 troyl@txmobility.com www.txmobility.com   Renewal
Green Technology Specialists Darwin Campbell (832) 728-9503 darkar00@gmail.com www.refreshgreen1.com   On file
MacGill & Co. Melissa Birch (800) 323-2841 mbirch@macgill.com www.macgill.com   Renewal
Medco Sports Medicine Inc (Patterson Medical Supply Inc) Stephen Weiss (800) 556-3326 medcosalessupport@medcosupply.com www.medco-athletics.com   Renewal
Medicaleshop Inc. Asrar Ahmed (860) 946-6085 bids@medicaleshop.com www.medicaleshop.com Agreement Renewal
Mosley Fire and Safety, Inc. William Mosley (281) 432-1711 mosleyfire@att.net n/a   Renewal
NAO Global Health, LLC. Priscilla Ayerite (281) 886-7876 info@naoglobal.org www.naoglobal.org   Renewal
Performance Safety Group Drew Allrich (636) 326-4568 drew@psggear.com www.psggear.com Agreement Renewal
Pocket Nurse® Terry Kitchen (800) 225-1600 tkitchen@pocketnurse.com www.pocketnurse.com Agreement Renewal
Saf-T-Glove Inc. Michele Hughbank (972) 647-0836 mhughbank@saf-t-glove.com www.saf-t-glove.com Agreement  
School Health Corporation Anna Eberhardt (866) 323-5465 bids@schoolhealth.com www.schoolhealth.com Agreement Renewal
School Nurse Supply, Inc. Jeff Giesel (800) 485-2737 jgiesel@schoolnursesupplyinc.com www.schoolnursesupplyinc.com   Renewal
Sterling First Aid & Safety, Inc. Chad Kirk (936) 856-6400 sterlingfas@suddenlinkmail.com www.sterlingfirstaid.com   Renewal
Texas Top Cop Shop Inc. Linda Schneider (936) 441-8827 linda@texastopcop.com www.texastopcop.com   Renewal
Unipak Corp. Brian Marcus (888) 808-5120 unipakcorp@aol.com www.unipakcorp.net   Renewal