Skip to main content

Office Supplies

Office Supplies
Awarded Vendor (Response) Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
A Photo Identification Roseanne Bliss (972) 660-7904 rbliss@aphotoid.com www.aphotoid.com Agreement Renewal
ABC Laser USA (ABC Laserjet Inc.) Hemant Parikih (770) 448-5867 sales@abclaserusa.com www.abclaserusa.com Agreement Renewal
Abacus Computers Inc. John Nguyen (432) 262-0792 jnguyen@abacustx.com www.abacustx.com Agreement  
ACCO Brands USA LLC (ACCO) Brands Corporation Marc Moore (800) 723-4000 directbid@acco.com www.gbcconnect.com Agreement Renewal
Adventures In Learning Gregory D. Laufer (888) 835-3695 greg@ailtq.com www.ailshopping.com   Renewal
Batteries Plus Bulbs #428 (Kingdom Alliance LLC) Dennis Norris (979) 696-7587 dennis.norris@batteriesplus.net www.batteriesplusbulbs.com   Renewal
Beyond Technology (W.M. Corp) Buz Weisberg (800) 548-0277 customerservice@beyondtec.com www.beyondtec.com   Renewal
Butler Business Products Stacy Duke (713) 461-2938 sduke@butlerbusinessproducts.com www.butlerbusinessproducts.com   Renewal
Cascade School Supplies Todd Shafer (800) 628-5078 Todd@cascadeschoolsupplies.com www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com Agreement Renewal
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com   Renewal
Daniel Office Products, Inc Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Discount School Supply  Jennifer Sabado-Rios (800) 836-9515 bids@discountschoolsupply.com www.discountschoolsupply.com   Renewal
Dream Ranch Office Supplies Sheri Dewet (940) 591-6565 sheri@dreamranchtx.com www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com Agreement  
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement  
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Agreement Renewal
Flatt Stationers, Inc. Janet Smith (800) 792-3281 janet@flattstationers.com www.shop.flattstationers.com Agreement  
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement  
HCONE International IMPEX LLC Enoch D Kabutey (724) 731-8721 edkabutey@hconecompanies.com www.hconecompanies.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
JC'z Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com   Renewal
LD Products, Inc. Diana Athey (888) 375-6648 dianaa@ldproducts.com www.ldproducts.com/gov Agreement Renewal
Local Print Solution! # 241 (Emerald Dreams, Inc.) Kenneth Beard (281) 812-2600 kbeard@localps.com www.localps.com   Renewal
Lonestar Copy Products Gregory Hunter (214) 219-9313 lonestarcp@aol.com www.lonestarcopyproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Office Depot Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com Agreement Renewal
Otter Graphics Inc. Robert Vincent (213) 402-1226 robertv@ottergi.com www.ottergi.com   Renewal
Pala Supply Company, Inc Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@schoolsupplypacks.com www.palasupply.com Agreement Renewal
Positive Promotions Inc Michael Taxel (877) 258-1225 bids@positivepromotions.com www.positivepromotions.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com   Renewal
Rons Laser Service Inc. Ron Shouse (936) 321-3091 rlsinc@consolidated.net www.ronslaserservice.com Agreement Renewal
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com Agreement On file
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc Caleb Poirrier (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com   Renewal
Southwest Binding & Laminating (Southwest Plastic Binding Company) Rosemary Brumage (800) 325-3628 sales@swbindinglaminating.com www.swbindinglaminating.com   Renewal
Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. Brad Hayes (936) 539-2243 brad@speedprinting.net www.speedprinting.net   Renewal
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement  
The Library Store, Inc Shayla Hill  (800) 548-7204 districtbids@thelibrarystore.com www.thelibrarystore.com Agreement Renewal
Velocity Business Products (Velocity Office Products) J.D. Pedigo (281) 453-0101 jdp@velocitybp.com www.velocityofficefurniture.com   Renewal
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Scott Bishop (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com   On file
World Wide Imaging Supplies (Zapapon Business Group LLC) Jesse Ayon (210) 495-5400 jesse@worldwideImagingsupplies.com www.worldwideImagingsupplies.com   Renewal