Skip to main content

Office Supplies

Office Supplies
Awarded Vendor Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement Renewal
3-C Technology, LCC Audley Logan Sr. (972) 230-4300 alogan@team3c.com n/a Agreement
ACCO Brands USA LLC   Richelle Barnes (800) 723-4000 directbid@acco.com www.gbc.com Agreement
Brocktree Solutions Eric Hurst (469) 765-5435 admin@brocktreesolutions.com n/a Agreement
Challenge Office Products John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Agreement
Coast To Coast Computer Products, Inc. Miranda Horowitz (800) 223-8890 mirandah@coastcoast.com www.coastcoast.com Agreement Renewal
Competitive Choice Christina Escobar (713) 838-1144 sales@competitivechoice.net www.competitivechoice.net Agreement
Daniel Office Products, Inc Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement
Dream Ranch Office Supplies Sheri Dewet (940) 591-6565 sheri@dreamranchtx.com www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Educational Products, Inc Marta Savin (832) 327-6306 msavin@educationalproducts.com www.educationalproducts.com Agreement Renewal
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Empire Paper Michelle Sheeder (940) 766-3216 bids@empirepaper.com www.empirepaper.com Agreement
Flatt Stationers, Inc. Janet Smith (800) 792-3281 janet@flattstationers.com www.shop.flattstationers.com Agreement
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Besett (281) 723-4688 jeanine_besett@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement
Learning Environments LLC Jarrod Wiggins (281) 898-5205 jarrod@learningenvironments.com www.learningenvironments.com Agreement
Local Print Solution! # 241 (Emerald Dreams, Inc.) Kenneth Beard (281) 812-2600 kbeard@localps.com www.localps.com Agreement Renewal
Longhorn Office Products, Inc. Marcia Winkler (512) 672-4567 mswinkler@longhornop.com www.longhornop.com Agreement
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (918) 229-4039 lori@mljsystems.com n/a Agreement Renewal
ODP Business Solutions (Office Depot) Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.odpbusiness.com Agreement
Otter Graphics Inc. Robert Vincent (213) 402-1226 robertv@ottergi.com www.ottergi.com Agreement Renewal
Pala Supply Company, Inc Larry Jost (800) 236-2696 larry@schoolsupplypacks.com www.palasupply.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Martin Colburn (800) 634-4809 bids@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement Renewal
Scott Electric Mark Troutman (855) 726-8899 mtroutman@scottelectricusa.com www.projectorlampguru.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc Julia Stewart (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement Renewal
Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. Van Gillen (936) 539-2243 van@speedprinting.net www.speedprinting.net Agreement Renewal
Stark Business Venture LLC Brett Stark (409) 937-2523 brett@beaumontelevators.com n/a Agreement
Teacher Direct Josh Box (888) 322-4377 josh@teacherdirect.com www.teacherdirect.com Agreement Renewal
Velocity Business Products J.D. Pedigo (281) 453-0101 jdp@velocitybp.com www.velocityofficefurniture.com Agreement
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Kathy Graves (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Agreement Renewal