Skip to main content

Technology - Software

Technology - Software
Awarded Vendor Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Alegna Technologies, Inc Angela Cabrera (770) 855-3328 acabrera@alegnatechnologies.com www.alegnatechnologies.com Agreement  
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 jimc@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com Agreement  
Blue NextGen Global Data LD Martin (972) 638-0159 bluegbldata@gmail.com www.bluegbldata.net Agreement  
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Creative Education Institute Lesley Mullen (888) 511-4194 lesleym@ceilearning.com www.ceilearning.com Agreement Renewal
CST Corp Himanshu Patel (512) 937-9696 hpatel@cstcorp.net www.cstcorp.net Agreement  
Cynergy Technology by Computerland Keith A Bailey (512) 937-9696 keithb@cynergytech.com www.cynergytech.com Agreement  
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement Renewal
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Kason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com Agreement Renewal
DynEd International Inc. Luis Amelinckx (650) 375-7011 lamelinckx@dyned.com www.dyned.com Agreement Renewal
Edpuzzle, Inc. Connor Fatch (718) 473-4505 connor@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Agreement Renewal
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io Agreement Renewal
Embrace (Brecht's Database Solutions Inc.) August Brecht (888) 437-9326 gus@embraceeducation.com www.embraceeducation.com Agreement Renewal
Frontier Communications Inc. Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
GHG Corporation Cody Clark (281) 488-8806 cody.clark@ghg.com www.ghgcorp.com Agreement Renewal
Gray Technologies Debra Gray (512) 264-2075 debbie@gray-tech.com www.gray-tech.com Agreement Renewal
Health-e Pro  Eric Tuininga (800) 838-3630 eric@healthepro.com www.healthepro.com Agreement Renewal
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
PowerSchool (Hoonuit I, LLC) Joseph Ayala (916) 461-3411 pssrfp@powerschool.com www.powerschool.com Agreement On File
SAFARI Montage Judith Koss (610) 645-4000 judie@SAFARIMontage.com  www.SAFARIMontage.com   Renewal
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254  nichelle.jones@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com Agreement  
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement On File
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Caleb Poirrier (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com Agreement  
Teaching Strategies LLC Aaron Sever (214) 558-9909 aaron.s@teachingstrategies.com www.teachingstrategies.com Agreement  
Texthelp Kay Tepera (888) 248-0652 kay@texthelp.com www.texthelp.com Agreement On File
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com Agreement  
Virtucom, Inc. Tim Prince (800) 890-2611 sbevan@virtucom.com www.virtucom.com Agreement Renewal