Skip to main content

Technology - Software

Technology - Software
Name Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Current
Renewal
Alive Studios, LLC Dan Shogren (678) 404-7473 dan@alivestudiosco.com www.alivestudiosco.com   Renewal
All Points Communications of Austin, L.P. Rick Lane (512) 930-0291 radiorick@allptscomm.com www.allptscomm.com    
Altex Electronics Ltd. Malcolm Robertson (800) 531-5369 mrobertson@altex.com www.altex.com    
Avinext (The Personal Computer Store, Inc) Jonathan Reed (979) 595-2798 reed@avinext.com www.avinext.com   Renewal
Bass Computers Inc. Jim Campbell (281) 776-6700 jimc@basscomputers.com www.basscomputers.com   Renewal
CDW-G Matt Flood (312) 705-3378 bidscdwg.com@cdw.com www.cdwg.com Agreement Renewal
Chase Network Services, LLC Jeff Chase (936) 671-9412 jeff@chasenetworkservices.com www.chasenetworkservices.com   Renewal
Creative Education Institute Lesley Mullen (888) 511-4194 lesleym@ceilearning.com www.ceilearning.com Agreement Renewal
Dorian Business Systems, LLC Jenny Gipson (972) 485-1912 charmsadmin@charmsmusic.com www.charmsoffice.com Agreement Renewal
DreamBox Learning, Inc. Kason Fennell (903) 241-2845 jason.fennell@dreambox.com www.dreambox.com    
DynEd International Inc. Luis Amelinckx (650) 375-7011 lamelinckx@dyned.com www.dyned.com Agreement Renewal
Edpuzzle, Inc. Connor Fatch (718) 473-4505 connor@edpuzzle.com www.edpuzzle.com Agreement Renewal
Elementari, LLC Nicole Kang (480) 955-0101 nicole.kang@elementari.io www.elementari.io    
Eleyo (Persolvent) Joe Hickey (844) 463-5396 rfps@eleyo.com www.eleyo.com   Renewal
Embrace (Brecht's Database Solutions Inc.) August Brecht (888) 437-9326 gus@embraceeducation.com www.embraceeducation.com Agreement On file
Frontier Communications Inc. Joseph Walker (214) 478-8681 joseph.walker@ftr.com www.frontier.com Agreement Renewal
GHG Corporation Cody Clark (281) 488-8806 cody.clark@ghg.com www.ghgcorp.com Agreement Renewal
Gray Technologies Debra Gray (512) 264-2075 debbie@gray-tech.com www.gray-tech.com Agreement Renewal
Health-e Pro  Eric Tuininga (800) 838-3630 eric@healthepro.com www.healthepro.com Agreement Renewal
Hoonuit I, LLC Ed Garnett (410) 598-2921 ed.garnett@hoonuit.com www.hoonuit.com    
IXL Learning, Inc. Brian Lee (650) 372-4300 proposals@ixl.com www.ixl.com Agreement Renewal
IdentiSys Inc. Jeanine Putnam (952) 294-1215 jeanine_putnam@identisys.com www.identisys.com Agreement Renewal
JC'z Digital Office Equipment Joseph Cook (281) 449-4554 joseph_cook@jcsdoe.com www.jcsdoe.com   Renewal
JourneyEd.com, Inc. Keri Schutte (800) 875-3507 contracts@journeyed.com www.journeyed.com   Renewal
Lone Star Learning (Lone Star Learning Sales & Marketing, Inc) Lee Ann Evans (806) 281-1424 leeann@lonestarlearning.com www.lonestarlearning.com   Renewal
M&A Technology, Inc. Debi Cooper (800) 225-1452 dcooper@macomp.com www.macomp.com   On file
MLJ Systems,LLC Lori Simino (877) 332-2609 lori@mljsystems.com www.mljsystems.com   Renewal
Marie Bou K12 Linda Lulic (888) 740-7119 linda@mariebouk12.com www.mariebouk12.com Agreement Renewal
Performance Scoring, LLC Michael Terneus (214) 736-2992 mterneus@performancescoring.com www.performancescoring.com    
Prime Systems George Allen (713) 773-9898 george@directron.us www.primesystems.com   Renewal
Renaissance Learning, Inc. Debra Schoenick (800) 338-4204 dept10@renaissance.com www.renaissance.com   Renewal
SP Controls, Inc. Lisa Roberts (650) 392-7880 lroberts@spcontrols.com www.spcontrols.com   Renewal
SAFARI Montage Judith Koss (610) 645-4000 judie@SAFARIMontage.com  www.SAFARIMontage.com   Renewal
Secure Networkers LLC Nichelle Jones (281) 651-2254  nichelle.jones@securenetworkers.com www.securenetworkers.com    
Sound Techs Tim Sprinkle (936) 632-8484 tim@soundtechs.com www.soundtechs.com Agreement Renewal
Southern Computer Warehouse, Inc. Caleb Poirrier (877) 468-6729 scwbids@scw.com www.scw.com   Renewal
Texthelp Kay Tepera (888) 248-0652 kay@texthelp.com www.texthelp.com Agreement Renewal
The New Book Press, LLC Alexander Parker (212) 245-1964 alexander@thenewbookpress.com www.thenewbookpress.com   Renewal
The Tech Guy (TGET, LLC) Gregory Burns (903) 253-9591 greg@the1techguy.com www.the1techguy.com   Renewal
Tobii Dynavox LLC Jeri Hoffman (800) 344-1778 bidsandcontracts@tobiidynavox.com www.tobiidynavox.com   Renewal
Trinity3 Technology (Trinity3 LLC) Eric Ogden (855) 862-5120 eogden@trinity3.com www.trinity3.com   Renewal
US Computers Inc. Saleem Sheikh (800) 550-8783 info@uscomputersinc.com www.uscomputersinc.com   Renewal
VEX Robotics, Inc. (VEX Robotics) Sean Daugherty (903) 453-0802 sales@vex.com www.vexrobotics.com   Renewal
Virtucom, Inc. Tim Prince (800) 890-2611 sbevan@virtucom.com www.virtucom.com Agreement Renewal