Skip to main content

Furniture - Office

Furniture - Office
Awarded Vendor  Contract Number Expiration Contact Phone Email Website RFP Response Agreement
3 Oaks Resource Group International 17.21 06/30/2024 Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Response Agreement
A Bargas and Associates 17.22 06/30/2025 Almon “Chico” Bargas (800) 344-2821 cbargas@abargas.com n/a Response Agreement
Audio Visual Aids Corp  17.21 06/30/2024 Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Response Agreement
Challenge Office Products 17.21 06/30/2024 John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Response Agreement
Daniel Office Products, Inc 17.21 06/30/2024 Lou Ann Tiger (281) 292-3355 tiger@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Response Agreement
Educator's Depot, Inc. 17.20 6/30/2023 Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Response Agreement
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. 17.22 06/30/2025 Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Response Agreement
J. R., INC. 17.22 06/30/2025 Monica Rodriguez (800) 683-0846 mrodriguez@jrinc.org www.jrinc.org Response Agreement
K-Log Inc 17.21 06/30/2024 James Lockley (800) 872-6611 ebid@k-log.com www.k-log.com Response Agreement
Kay Twelve LLC 17.22 06/30/2025 Aaron Evans (512) 755-1862 aevans@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Response Agreement
Learning Environments LLC 17.22 06/30/2025 Jarrod Wiggins (281) 898-5205 jarrod@learningenvironments.com www.learningenvironments.com Response Agreement
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC 17.21 06/30/2024 Brad Jones (972) 862-9900 brad@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com Response Agreement
National Business Furniture 17.21 06/30/2024 Joanna Terry (281) 881-0824 joannat@nbf.com www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com Response Agreement
Quill Corporation 17.21 06/30/2024 Romi Moormeier (800) 634-4909  bid@quill.com www.quill.com Response Agreement
School Outfitters 17.22 06/30/2025 Queenie Takougang (800) 260-2776 contracts@schooloutfitters.com www.schooloutfitters.com Response Agreement
SCHOOLSin (School's In, LLC) 17.21 06/30/2024 Vanessa Clark (513) 722-3330 info@buyschoolsin.com www.schoolsin.com Response Agreement
Vari Sales Corporation 17.22 06/30/2025 Anna Williams (800) 207-2587 anna.williams@vari.com www.vari.com Response Agreement
Visual Techniques Inc. 17.20 6/30/2023 Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Response Agreement