Skip to main content

Furniture - Office

Furniture - Office
Awarded Vendor  Contact Phone Email Website Agreement Renewal
3 Oaks Resource Group International Laura Caswell (855) 362-5747 lcaswell@3oaksgroup.com www.3oaksgroup.com Agreement  
Audio Visual Aids Corp  Ron George (800) 422-1282 avacorp@audiovisualaids.com www.audiovisualaids.com Agreement  
Cascade School Supplies Todd Shafer (800) 628-5078 Todd@cascadeschoolsupplies.com www.cascadeschoolsupplies.com Agreement Renewal
Challenge Office Products John Barbosa (713) 644-4007 jbarbosa@challengeofficeproducts.com www.challengeofficeproducts.com Agreement  
Daniel Office Products, Inc Robert Daniel (281) 292-3355 bob@danielofficeproducts.com www.danielofficeproducts.com Agreement On File
Educator's Depot, Inc. Alan Clarke (866) 736-2012 customerservice@educatorsdepot.com www.educatorsdepot.com Agreement Renewal
Gateway Printing & Office Supply, Inc. Butch Shook (210) 650-3995 butch@gatewayp.com www.gatewayp.com Agreement Renewal
J. R., INC. Summer Trapp (800) 683-0846 strapp@jrinc.org www.furniture4schools.com Agreement  
K-Log Inc James Lockley (800) 872-6611 ebid@k-log.com www.k-log.com Agreement  
Kay Twelve LLC Kim Taylor (512) 755-1862 ktaylor@kay-twelve.com www.kay-twelve.com Agreement  
Lone Star Furnishings, LLC Brad Jones (972) 862-9900 brad@lonestarfurnishings.com www.lonestarfurnishings.com Agreement  
National Business Furniture Joanna Terry (281) 881-0824 joannat@nbf.com www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com Agreement  
Office Depot Luke Fletcher (713) 996-3264 luke.fletcher@officedepot.com www.officedepot.com Agreement Renewal
Office Makers Plus (Cintom) Cindy Cave (972) 234-3375 cindy-omp@sbcglobal.net www.officemakersplus.com Agreement Renewal
Quill Corporation Romi Moormeier (800) 634-4909  bid@quill.com www.quill.com Agreement  
Sam's Club Sheila Omumu (832) 364-0304 sheila.omumu@samsclub.com www.samsclub.com   On file 
SCHOOLSin (School's In, LLC) Vanessa Clark (513) 722-3330 info@buyschoolsin.com www.schoolsin.com Agreement  
Speed Printing of Conroe, Inc. Brad Hayes (936) 539-2243 bnjhayes@suddenlink.net www.speedprinting.net Agreement  
TVsetdesigns.com LLC (Gelbach Designs Inc.) Ken Gelbach (704) 339-0785 gelbach@tvsetdesigns.com www.tvsetdesigns.com Agreement Renewal
Visual Techniques Inc. Christan Wood (936) 714-2193 christan@vtitx.com www.vtitx.com Agreement Renewal
Wildcat Mfg Inc Starr Bray (806) 327-5602 wcat@wildcatmfg.net www.wildcatmfg.net Agreement Renewal
Wilton‘s OfficeWorks Ltd. Scott Bishop (979) 268-0062 kgraves@wiltons.com www.wiltons.com Agreement On File