Like us on Facebook
“Ready SET Drive” Course 106 is a DPS and Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) approved Parent Taught curriculum. The packet includes: Texas Traffic Safety Education Student Manual, Student Workbook, In-Car Manual, DE-964 Certificate of Completion, and a packet of complete lesson plans/tests/documents to fully complete Parent Taught Driver Education. An electronic version of the lesson plans will be sent via email to be printed or viewed electronically, unless a paper copy is requested. The full course covers both Phase I (32 Hours Classroom Instruction and Phase II (14 Hours Behind-the-Wheel Instruction). In addition, the parent must complete an additional 30 hours of Behind-the-Wheel Instruction with their student as required by state law. We also offer the option to purchase Behind-the-Wheel Instruction Only (Phase II) separate for those students who have already completed the full requirements and hours of Phase I (Classroom Instruction).
Amy Moser, firstname.lastname@example.org, 936-435-8343
Full Parent Taught Curriculum – Classroom and Behind-The Wheel Instruction (will include everything you need for both the Learner License and Driver License): $80.00 (plus tax/shipping/handling) Complete your Order Online at the following link: http://bit.ly/ReadySETDriveCourse106Complete the Printable Order Form (to be mailed in) at the following link: http://bit.ly/PTDECourse106OrderForm
Walk-In's - Call and schedule a time to pick up a packet at our office! Just print the Order Form above, fill out, and come in with the correct payment (exact cash, Money Order, Cashiers Check, or Credit or Debit Cards) Call 936.435.8343 to schedule today!
Behind-the-Wheel Instruction only NOTE: This is only for students who have successfully completed the 32 Hours of Classroom Instruction $43.50 (plus tax/shipping/handling) Complete your Order Online at the following link: http://bit.ly/ReadySETDriveCourse106BTWComplete the Printable Order Form (to be mailed in) at the following link: http://bit.ly/PTCourse106BTWOrderForm
DE-964E Certificate – Duplicate Request Form:
If you have purchased Course 106 and have misplaced the DE-964E Texas Driver Education Certificate of completion that is required by DPS to obtain the Learner License as well as the Driver License, please do the following:
1. Fill out the following form and mail in with a $25 Cashiers Check or Money Order (no personal checks or cash) to the address on the form.
2. Click the following link to access the duplicate request form: http://bit.ly/Course106DuplicateDE964
To EXPEDITE the process:
1. Fill out the duplicate request form at the following link - http://bit.ly/DuplicateRequestForm
2. Email the form back to the following email address: email@example.com
3. Pay online at the following link: http://bit.ly/106DuplicateDE964E